The Rangers Next Permanent Manager

Who will be Rangers' next permanent manager?  

530 members have voted

• Replies 4k
Sorry just heard a few workmates chatting about it no official confirmation though.

Similarly, the same source at work who told me Pedro was sacked hours before it was mentioned anywhere has said unlikely next manager will be DM.

8 minutes ago, Ken Fitlike said:

Do you?

Or do you contribute to the company instead?

Or do you just be an utter virus on a fitba web-site who contributes absolutely sod all to Scottish football?

Pray tell, Vicky....

Ohhh, ohhh, ohhh, me, me, me, I know...............................

Option 3. 

:) 

2 hours ago, bennett said:

Aye the sheep will probably want a few million for him and even if we do sign him, do we want to help fund them in the January transfer window...

Aye it's tactical

Hands off that King money

Totes belterific

59 minutes ago, Ken Fitlike said:

Do you?

Or do you contribute to the company instead?

Or do you just be an utter virus on a fitba web-site who contributes absolutely sod all to Scottish football?

Pray tell, Vicky....

13 minutes ago, Ken Fitlike said:

To be fair, Vicky has put the same amount of money into 'Rangers' as Dave King has...

Dull ken in full bralt mode.

It'll be hilarious if they give the job to Pardew. The guy is a loose cannon and a very average football manager. Perfect for the next chapter of the journey.

Pardew is a c**t. Sevco are horrible c***s. It's a match made in heave...eh...hell.

Latest news is:
Derek McInnes remains the preferred candidate of the board.

Alex Neil has applied and is considered the backup, has some support from the board as well.

Mark Allen's choice for the job is Steve McLaren.

Over 150 applications including Moyes and Pardew.

If this is the case, then why did they appoint Pedro?

10 minutes ago, Ereshkigal said:

Latest news is:

Derek McInnes remains the preferred candidate of the board.

Alex Neil has applied and is considered the backup, has some support from the board as well.

Mark Allen's choice for the job is Steve McLaren.

Over 150 applications including Moyes and Pardew.

giphy.gif