Falkirk v St Mirren

• Replies 494
11 hours ago, Bairnardo said:

I don't mind a bit of back and forth, but there is to be no, and I do mean NO criticism of Kevin McAllister here or anywhere else on this forum.

Accept this warning in the spirit it is intended.

Crunchie is certainly someone you look up to.

Interesting game tomorrow. Can't help but having a soft spot for any team that rocks the monochrome look like the mighty DA but if Falkirk were to start their title challenge by beating Saints then it would squeeze things up at the top. 

17 hours ago, Grangemouth Bairn said:

Please God no. Surely he can't go the same was as that total waste of skin.

That's a pretty extreme thing to say about a guy who had to retire due to an injury when he was 30.

Loy is a decent player, but he is nowhere close to where Lavety was in his pomp.

2 hours ago, Believe The Hype said:

Shadwell I'm fairly certain whoever is paying his wages doesn't have to rely on Falkirk tv for this information.

well we as fans are paying part of it and their our main access to whats going on so it would be nice to have a bit of information now and again on whats happening with two of our best players.

1 hour ago, JinkyBairn said:

f**k me, this shull boy is a bit of a roaster.

He's harmless enough. I think the polite way to put it would be that he has a very idiosyncratic way of displaying his love of St Mirren.

It's certainly not my style, but each to his own.

1 hour ago, JinkyBairn said:

f**k me, this shull boy is a bit of a roaster.

And it keeps my wee pal , Marshy very tormented. 

On a football Forum tae. 

Where does he get all those red dots to dish out ? 

I am honoured he gives me the time of day. 

Some of the Bassas  on BLACKANDWHITEARMY completely fecking ignore me. 

Boooooo :lol:

20 minutes ago, Coventry Saint said:

He's harmless enough. I think the polite way to put it would be that he has a very idiosyncratic way of displaying his love of St Mirren.

It's certainly not my style, but each to his own.

Idio.... whit ? 

That's me ?  :thumsup2

19 hours ago, Paul Cicero said:

I can confirm lavety has done more in professional game than Loy will ever do in the remainder of his career in terms of goals scored and overall play, what a waster loy must be.

You can confirm that he is Mr Paisley with his failed tests, screaming on a roundabout bare chested waving a belt and wasting what career he had, ending his career playing with a team that no longer exists, a university team and then back where it started to St Mirren scoring 76 goals in his career.

I'd swap with Loy the now compared to the above after all mention Barry Lavety, the opinion you get is drugs and waster

5 hours ago, Shadwell Dog said:

I prefer to remember Crunchie ripping the utter pish out of David Macnamee for 20 mins before he went off greeting his eyes oot.

I like to remember him turning them down instantly when he was at Chelsea

2 hours ago, shull said:

And it keeps my wee pal , Marshy very tormented. 

On a football Forum tae. 

Where does he get all those red dots to dish out ? 

I am honoured he gives me the time of day. 

Some Most of the Bassas  on BLACKANDWHITEARMY completely fecking ignore me. 

Boooooo :lol:

FIFY