Scotland v Netherlands squad/lineup

Chimter-boys

• Replies 868
Guest Bob Mahelp

Cummings reminds me off Maguire that played for Aberdeen.  An average player playing at waaaaay beyond his level. 

Anyway...absolute f*cking shite. All of them. 

Reminds me of why I wouldnae spend a blind penny to watch Scotland these days.

I think everyone can come away with some credit tonight.

Tierney looks like our best centre half after that. [emoji1] Can’t believe the guys only 20. Surely even Kenny can appreciate how well he played... interceptions, last ditch tackle, some amazing passes, the one for Fraser in particular.

McGinn came onto a game a bit but I think it should cool the crazy clamouring for him to play every Scotland game for a while.

Jack done ok as did Berra/Mulgrew. Robertson badly needs games.

McLean racks up another cap in Aberdeen, done ok but no more than a squad player at best.

Forrest quiet, Christie needs to beef up. McGregor for me is a very exciting clever player in the 10.

Phillips.... would prefer ma man Muzza tbh.

Should’ve made more subs.

So to sum up

Nae attempt to learn anything new

Nae Shinnie (on  his home ground)

Piss poor selection and use of subs (how many are you allowed in a friendly)

We learn f**k all except that Malky wasnae going to get the job anyway

Oh

And

Ryan Jack is the only Scotland player EVER to get boo'd