The Tribute Act v CL Diddy Team

10 minutes ago, gannonball said:

Was glorious how much we got to Foderingham yesterday.  He made Gordons distribution look like Neuers compared to him. A good confident win for Wednesday now which is the main thing.

PS first time Ive been to Ibrox for about 5 years and it has really become a bit of a shit pit.  Im glad we have spent a few quid recently as it reminded of going to Celtic park about 10 years ago. Not just the stadium but the surrounding area also.

The three stands (Govan, Copland and Broomloan) built in late 1970's are nearing the end of their lifespan and in a terrible state of disrepair, serious money required to extensively repair or rebuild them, money they dont have.

I can see this issue being the slow ticking timebomb to the new Rangers that the big tax case was to the old Rangers.

• Replies 518
12 minutes ago, gannonball said:

Was glorious how much we got to Foderingham yesterday.  He made Gordons distribution look like Neuers compared to him. A good confident win for Wednesday now which is the main thing.

PS first time Ive been to Ibrox for about 5 years and it has really become a bit of a shit pit.  Im glad we have spent a few quid recently as it reminded of going to Celtic park about 10 years ago. Not just the stadium but the surrounding area also.

Aye but the cooncil paid for that at Celtic Park remember.

Etc, etc

2 minutes ago, Flybhoy said:

The three stands (Govan, Copland and Broomloan) built in late 1970's are nearing the end of their lifespan and in a terrible state of disrepair, serious money required to extensively repair or rebuild them, money they dont have.

I can see this issue being the slow ticking timebomb to the new Rangers that the big tax case was to the old Rangers.

In many ways a complete roll reversal of the Celtic that McCann took over.

6 minutes ago, sjc said:

In many ways a complete roll reversal of the Celtic that McCann took over.

A mixture of Fergus puting his money up as well as the fans investing and using their own hard earned cash via share issues etc essentialy funded the rebuild of Celtic Park, neither of which would seem to be likely to fund any major upgrade of ibrox since Dave King is a smoke and mirrors gobshite and the **** support wouldnt dig deep to save their club from dying five years ago so unlikely to be much help there.

1 minute ago, gannonball said:

Aye and the commonwealth paid for a lick of paint and all

#GSTQ

There is a fantastic opportunity for The Rangers to get themselves out of this mess.  Quite simply follow the Heart of Midlothian method of fucking over poppy charities.  Imagine the money they could make...

At least they have most of the teles in stands switched on and showing the game this season. Two full seasons of "no signal" on the TVs since someone couldn't be bothered paying the bills obviously.

I haven't seen any tweets like that, with yesterday's injury ravaged team it was always going to be tough. You're trying too hard again mate, where Pedro will be judged is against the other top six teams.
Celtic can wait a few years.

Absolutely glorious, I hate it when the **** take their medicine. Vickys posts are so much better, in total denial. What would have happened if rangers were at full strength, would Celtic have to had tried a bit harder instead of strolling it? You really think alves and the grass would've stopped Celtic?

Rangers have regressed under Pedro, you want him judged against top 6 sides, he's struggling against bottom 6 sides. You had more points after 7 games last year than you have now. Yesterday you were beaten by a guy who knows how to manage players, only one player in that Celtic team was signed by Rodgers, the rest were there when Warburton outplayed us in the semi final. Pedro hasn't a clue, you should've stuck with murty.

1 hour ago, sjc said:

Celtic are gone, Bennett. 

Don't start the Pacific shelf stuff, it doesn't go doon well. Just stick to sevco/ing, less hassle that way.

1 hour ago, Flybhoy said:

Did you catch any phones yesterday?

1 hour ago, Drew Brees said:

Absolutely glorious, I hate it when the **** take their medicine. Vickys posts are so much better, in total denial. What would have happened if rangers were at full strength, would Celtic have to had tried a bit harder instead of strolling it? You really think alves and the grass would've stopped Celtic?

Rangers have regressed under Pedro, you want him judged against top 6 sides, he's struggling against bottom 6 sides. You had more points after 7 games last year than you have now. Yesterday you were beaten by a guy who knows how to manage players, only one player in that Celtic team was signed by Rodgers, the rest were there when Warburton outplayed us in the semi final. Pedro hasn't a clue, you should've stuck with murty.

Your team won, not getting why you're so angry all the time.

Just now, Flybhoy said:

No.

I did have a steak pie supper after I got in from the pub though, it was fucking shite.

Didnt put a damper on the day mind you x

Ffs you really are living in the land that time forgot.

Kebab, curry, munchie box etc.... Might eventually reach Stirling one day.