The Liz Hurley Appreciation Thread!

2 hours ago, MONKMAN said:

I'd ride that until the fire brigade had to remove me from her corpse.

I admire your commitment, I've not met a burd that sooner or later I've got bored of sawing in half. I reckon if I was shagging Kylie Minogue I'd get bored after a while and wonder what her sister was like. 

5 minutes ago, chomp my root said:

I admire your commitment, I've not met a burd that sooner or later I've got bored of sawing in half. I reckon if I was shagging Kylie Minogue I'd get bored after a while and wonder what her sister was like. 

There's a man with experience. 

10 minutes ago, chomp my root said:

Old joke. A ned and Kylie Minogue are sole survivors from a plane crash. They end up on a desert island full of fruit trees and a herd of pigs, he builds a hut, brews alcohol, she cooks and makes a beautiful home. They shag each other rotten and are blissfully happy. After a year or so she thinks he's looking a bit down and asks if there's anything she could do to cheer him up. It's silly, he say's, but would you mind shaving your head, putting on my jeans and t-shirt and walking along the beach? Well. ok I suppose, if it helps. So she does it and starts walking along the beach. He runs after her and shouts "Hey, you won't believe who I've been shagging, fucking Kylie Minogue!

13 minutes ago, TAJ said:

There's a man with experience. 

All ancient history unfortunately, I wouldn't know what to do with a bit of strange now. Until the alzheimer's kicks in I'll still have my memories though, I did give BP a run for their money in the pipe laying department.. :) 

Old joke. A ned and Kylie Minogue are sole survivors from a plane crash. They end up on a desert island full of fruit trees and a herd of pigs, he builds a hut, brews alcohol, she cooks and makes a beautiful home. They shag each other rotten and are blissfully happy. After a year or so she thinks he's looking a bit down and asks if there's anything she could do to cheer him up. It's silly, he say's, but would you mind shaving your head, putting on my jeans and t-shirt and walking along the beach? Well. ok I suppose, if it helps. So she does it and starts walking along the beach. He runs after her and shouts "Hey, you won't believe who I've been shagging, fucking Kylie Minogue!

Old one definitely. Funny-yes
Joke thread for this mildly amusing pish

1 minute ago, welshbairn said:

Aye, I've heard a variation of it, and in fairness, half the fun of shagging Kylie (or any celeb) would be boasting about it to your pals, or work mates or random strangers. 

3 minutes ago, chomp my root said:

All ancient history unfortunately, I wouldn't know what to do with a bit of strange now. Until the alzheimer's kicks in I'll still have my memories though, I did give BP a run for their money in the pipe laying department.. :) 

I know the feeling ...:)