Sunday funday

Dindeleux

1 minute ago, Dominique Malonga said:

Aye was supposed to be crazy. Think the rangers/Motherwell saw an opportunity to attack an outnumbered group of Hibs but got more than they bargained for, apparently both groups picked up scaffolding poles that were lying around there was running battles, must have been terrifying for the people caught up in it.

Wasn't some nutter swinging a sledge hammer about too? 

Think this gig was the reason Madness stopped doing their old routines.

• Replies 105
Wasn't some nutter swinging a sledge hammer about too? 
Think this gig was the reason Madness stopped doing their old routines.

Wouldn't surprise me tbh.

Sure there was an article at the time either Madness or a band supporting them that night and they said it was absolutely mental.

1 hour ago, ftk said:

This Hibs fan with multiple accounts making up stories. Sad really.......

If FTK is giving you abuse it must be bad.

48 minutes ago, sjc said:

Yes, that DEFINITELY happened! :rolleyes: Stick to your made up CCS stories, m9.

To be fair you did tell us that story about the school girls.

38 minutes ago, Dudu Dahan pal said:

am never sober bro, am a 24 hour party person

^^^smackhead.

4 minutes ago, Dominique Malonga said:

Wouldn't surprise me tbh.

Sure there was an article at the time either Madness or a band supporting them that night and they said it was absolutely mental.

a lot of people went one step beyond the lines that shouldn't be crossed that night. it was unacceptable.

You would need a step ladder to reach most folk though m9.

I'm just wondering if your victim would wait long enough for you to climb up it.

Leave the wee man alone SJC, he has a ladder and isn't a bad lad for a Failkirk fan.

^^^^^
andre-the-giant-2.jpeg

Aye, nae danger Andre.

Shut it Tony, or you will find yourself banned from Newtown Park, actually that might be a good thing.

What? Who said that?

giphy.gif

I'm fucking BYG anyway ya bas. Like the CCS, only harder. f**k Lithgy and the LA. Plus the club needs my season ticket and bovril money every week right now. Allegedly.

ETA: If I had to punch somebody, it'd be eddiemunster, because there'd be some fucking weight behind it.