"It's not a rivalry, honest" Dunfermline vs Falkirk 19th Aug

Guest Back Post Misses
Hippo a doubt for this game according to a few social media outlets. Queue the Pars meltdown on P&B and accusations oh Hippo being a sh1tebag. Predictable Pars.

He is on crutches

• Replies 995
Guest Back Post Misses

Bluffing IMO

Agree will appear tomorrow in his Tom Daley suit and rugby tackle that cockend of a mascot of theirs

There was about 5 minutes of play before the penalty, no time for any of that to be obvious or to actually happen. What's more likely to have happened was the manager telling the players to drop back a bit due to Morris being injured and expecting an early half onslaught. It was him who instigated the headsgone, had little to do with his actual football ability or pace though, just poor refereeing.

Forgot about McKee, he played very well in that game. Didn't forget about Sibbald though, he did score a nice goal in the first game but he never really influenced much game outwith that, you sometimes get the feeling that fans will elevate youth players/fan favourites regardless if they've actually reached those heights.

We were in full control of that match until the dive and penalty. Completely changed the game in their favour and Lewis Martin sold the jerseys. From then on it was just a matter of time before Falkirk scored another. 

ETA: Especially when you have David "The Starfish Jumper" Hutton in goals instead of the best goalkeeper in the league. 

Falkirk will be given a tanking tomorrow. It'll be at least 3-0 or maybe 4-1. 

There is no way your team will get near us tomorrow or the rest of the season for that matter.

Remember turn up in numbers to give us your cash.

37 minutes ago, D.A.F.C said:

Don't forget that kerr should've been sent off for the tackle on Geggan too just to make it more infuriating. We are due some luck tomorrow.

was a stick on red tbf. wish he went in harder in all honesty tho.

25 minutes ago, JinkyBairn said:

very interesting thread thus far.

been a pish start for us bairns. but a win tomorrow could very much change that.

intae these depressing fife fvcks.

Fife ...depressing! ....you all live in a putrid municipal tip

2 hours ago, DAFC. said:

Stating facts. We cruised it until the dive. 

Cruised f**k all

2 hours ago, Grant228 said:

Back to what matters.

Bet365 don't even know what strip Falkirk play in.

#weeteam c82217c55413c35e20045428f0f374fa.jpg

Clearly navy blue or are you colour blind ? Bet that one came straight oot the purple eh hahahshdhdgdjfkfk