Partick Thistle vs Flag Stealing ****

jagfox

• Replies 181
4 minutes ago, Topscot said:

Sorry mate a can't quite hear you from down there in yer championship relegation battle

What's that? Cannae quite hear you way below our 141 year history....

Four and a half consecutive years for Sevco - well done!

Doesn't matter who wins now in terms of Pedro's future tbh, what an awful, awful performance from theTheRangers in the second half. Sat so far back after they scored, offered f**k all going forward. I hate THEM and I'm still annoyed at the way they played after the goal. Utter dog shit.

Mon the whistle, nail his coffin shut.

GIRFUY ***

Aye yer right, very pleasing. GIRFUY

Roon ye:lol:

PICK. THAT. OOT.

Got it right up ye ***

What's that? Cannae quite hear you way below our 141 year history....
Four and a half consecutive years for Sevco - well done!

Shhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

The Rangers are a work of comedy genius. Even if they'd dominated the second-half with 99% possession of the ball, a last-minute Partick equaliser was inevitable. They are absolutely hilarious. Now, regardless of the final score, they have to play an extra 30 mins in the build-up to a humiliating pumping at the weekend.