Morton v st mirren Renfrewshire Derby

• Replies 599

Why are Morton unable to sell tickets on match day, is this a police decision ? Sure as hell make it difficult for fans to attend when really ut should be very easy. Fair enough no pay at the gate but not difficult to sell tickets from a booth like we do ?

26 minutes ago, Bring Back Paddy Flannery said:

It's perfectly ok to rip the c**t out of smug ITK posts.

Either dish out the ITK knowledge or stop mintering all over the forum with cryptic shite.

Relax! Most of us are reassured to know that we're getting a striker in before the weekend. I'm happy enough to find out who it is, when it happens. 

'Mintering all over the forum' :lol:

Edit: I bet you used to open your xmas presents early, didn't you. "FFS, mam and dad, stop fucking mintering aboot the hoose wi this cryptic wrapping paper shite, you c***s..."

52 minutes ago, Silvio said:

Does the all ticket have anything to do with the delays we experienced at the midweek game last year or is the whole ticketing thing getting upgraded? 

Unsure, but just as well it is all ticket. The home end has had new cashless turnstiles installed meaning home fans have to queue for a ticket, then to get in. Problem is they havent commissioned the new terracing turnstiles yet & they've bricked up the old ones. At least having the away end all ticket stops Morton fans taking the easy option & going into the away end without any colours.

4 hours ago, Soctty said:

Some can't get there on one particular day during the week. Why not open on Saturday morning?

Maybe Morton want any unsold tickets returned to them on Friday. It not as if we are the home team so if Morton don't want to sell them on the day at their place, why should saints. Morton will lose money on it, not us.