St Mirren v Falkirk SPFL Championship 5/8/17

1 hour ago, Bairnardo said:

Get away down the stadium for a ticket. You will be queing for a good while but as a Falkirk fan you are well used to that. And you get to see the lovely young giner lady in the shop. And even better than that, you might get to see one of the plethora of beautiful players we have.

No ginge or BSLM for me :(

On 27/07/2017 at 13:55, kanyewestbank said:

He would look awesome in our new strip,the glorious fat b*****d

I bet he would make Mark Yardley look like Kate Moss now

50 minutes ago, Bairnardo said:

I have no idea what a fobt machine is, and I dont know why you quoted me since you cant possibly be talking about a Falkirk players looks in a bad light

Fixed odds betting terminals found in bookies

8 minutes ago, Bairnardo said:

I hope the players make a point of acknowleding all the Bairns that have to go in the home end too.

Won't be happening.

There's a finger and toe count before being allowed to purchase a ticket for the home end.:P

16 minutes ago, roman_bairn said:

I hadn't realised that all St Mirren fans had 6 fingers on each hand.

Thanks for clarifying.

Just have the good grace to accept the truth like the previous poster.;)

30 minutes ago, Bairnardo said:

Some of us have nothing better to do inbetween shoogling a greeting wean all night....

Ha! Mine's been asleep since 7.30! I won the babies!

Edit: I'd like to change that response to: "Aye, there's nothing worse than a whinging Bairn..."

Thanks.

Edited by Coventry Saint

We will lose if the Referee is not up to standard. 

With Loy, Miller and Hippolyte in full cheating mode as per usual, we haven't an earthly 

Hopefully a good Referee will be brandishing the appropriate Cards early at these Cnuts who disgrace The Beautiful Game. 

Then we will win. 

12 minutes ago, shull said:

We will lose if the Referee is not up to standard. 

With Loy, Miller and Hippolyte in full cheating mode as per usual, we haven't an earthly 

Hopefully a good Referee will be brandishing the appropriate Cards early at these Cnuts who disgrace The Beautiful Game. 

Then we will win. 

Very cute