Pedro says no green boots and WATP

• Replies 179
2 hours ago, Forever_blueco said:

Ah the sun . That bastion of truth and honesty . Do you honestly believe that egg Benedicts were on sale at kiosks in ibrox :lol:

In the executive lounges ya numpty. Although eggs beendict is very rich so it could've saved your club from dying.

7 hours ago, beetroot said:

So wee Pedro has decreed that none of his players will be permitted to wear green boots and We Are The People will be plastered all over the walls.

Nothing like playing to the gallery ya wee bawbag.

Let the players wear what they want. You gonna demand they renounce their and your faith too?

Moron

Why do you care?

1 hour ago, Forever_blueco said:

Ah the sun . That bastion of truth and honesty . Do you honestly believe that egg Benedicts were on sale at kiosks in ibrox :lol:

Who mentioned kiosks....Dear Lord...hahaha. Aye, geeza portion of Bears Pakora and Eggs Benedict

54 minutes ago, The OP said:

In the executive lounges ya numpty. 

Not only have you mastery of all our song-sheet but our menus too?  EB was never served either on match days or in Argyle House.

OTOH I have been to Argyle House and bought a Brandy Alexander for someone.

Just now, The_Kincardine said:

Not only have you mastery of all our song-sheet but our menus too?  EB was never served either on match days or in Argyle House.

OTOH I have been to Argyle House and bought a Brandy Alexander for someone.

Yourself? And another and another and another of course.