The Celtic All Seasons thread

Ralstons away on loan to Dundee Utd, twas a shame for him getting injured as soon as he was getting a run in the team. We will need  him for the CL qualifiers as Lustig and Gamboa will be at the World cup or resting after it so him getting game time elsewhere is a good idea imo.

On 16/03/2018 at 18:42, gannonball said:

Ralstons away on loan to Dundee Utd, twas a shame for him getting injured as soon as he was getting a run in the team. We will need  him for the CL qualifiers as Lustig and Gamboa will be at the World cup or resting after it so him getting game time elsewhere is a good idea imo.

Disappointed with this one was hoping he would get maybe 4 or 5 games for Celtic when the league was done,maybe Rodgers will stay with the back 3 til the end of the season.

On 3/16/2018 at 18:42, gannonball said:

Is that the wee nyaf who thought he was better than Neymar?

4 hours ago, Romeo said:

Ninja level trolling by Broonaldhino.

Having his testimonial against South Ireland.

If he was as hard as he thinks he is, he would have had it against the Northern bit.

Nonced out of it by the sounds of it. 

Edited by Melanius Mullarkey

4 hours ago, Romeo said:

Ninja level trolling by Broonaldhino.

Having his testimonial against South Ireland.

Hopefully he swaps sides at halftime. Will send heads into orbit and at least he will finally have a chance of playing for an actual country. 

No clubs wanted to play in his testimonial?

Who knows n who cares. He wanted tae play Ireland n that's whits happening. Plenty money going to charity tae. Dunno why anyone who wisnae a Celtic supporter would give a f**k.....

1 hour ago, Romeo said:

I'm not sure, have you asked his testimonial committee. 

I must say I'm not surprised this has you bothered.

Why would anyone be bothered about broon struggling to get an opposing team to play?