Would you report it..

• Replies 45
28 minutes ago, The Grass Is Greener. said:

I'm hoping he is heading for Niddrie, absolute shitehole so it is.

if he does he will get sent packing with his tail between his legs. better heading to somewhere like Leith. Full of Jakey pish stained neds, imo

38 minutes ago, Hibeesbounce75 said:

sake Bambino, if this c**t turns up in Niddrie and starts gone radge then this might be worse than the time you said Henderson was resigning

Get the c***s from Omans to sort them if he's in that direction mate. Gen up tho, actually happened, was weird as f**k.  

1 minute ago, Bambino7 said:

Get the c***s from Omans to sort them if he's in that direction mate. Gen up tho, actually happened, was weird as f**k.  

i wouldn't sully myself by ever heading into that shithole. I'm going to work in 10 mins so if I see any bams coming towards me i'll be a ware

12 minutes ago, Hibeesbounce75 said:

i wouldn't sully myself by ever heading into that shithole. I'm going to work in 10 mins so if I see any bams coming towards me i'll be a ware

Fair point.  Mind an give them the stare.