Darvel Juniors 2017/18

Darvel Pie

19 minutes ago, Football crazy 09 said:

Got to feel sorry for Renfrew as today must have cost them a few bob. Don't suppose any of the usual Darvel posters would think of that.  As they say "It's all about the Darvel." At least they avoided extending their streak without a win.

Not that Darvel will get much sympathy on here with all the anti posts cost Darvel a few quid  at least 400 quid having to pay the ref for an inspection then to pay the ref and linesman for turning up to call the game off and then pay renfrew half their bus down then the bar staff  and the 125 pies we had to sell  we gave away for nothing so football crazy09 u say u r educated but not got a clue so it's all about the Darvel 

• Replies 2.3k
47 minutes ago, Football crazy 09 said:

Got to feel sorry for Renfrew as today must have cost them a few bob. Don't suppose any of the usual Darvel posters would think of that.  As they say "It's all about the Darvel." At least they avoided extending their streak without a win.

Read legends post ya clown!!

56 minutes ago, Football crazy 09 said:

Aye and we don’t have to pay half Renfrews bus ? 

As well as clown of a ref twice 

noidea.com 

but if it’s negative about Darvel u will

be on here 

I like a laugh and a wind up but that’s disgraceful for Renfrew having to come down here and being sent home when the park was perfectly playable 
I’d see the point if we had got local ref in for inspection and then match ref put it off but it was Match official who done both 

A match official put off a perfectly playable pitch?? Very strange! Poor show!

As the match ref put the game on and then off later Renfrew can claim travel expenses from the association, but don't let the facts get in the way of your obvious (even to a neutral), bitter anti Darvel agenda.

Looks like you've been included in the bitter anti darvel agenda now!

1 hour ago, wylieboy said:

Been a few days since the doubters have been on here missed all your pish talk not cmon the vale

Not Doubters m8,Just Interseted To See How Wee Noddy Can Improve YOUR Team.The Last manager started with seven players himself included as per daily record report.he left them in a very good position with a game in hand.as I see it wee noddy can’t fail,TIME WILL TELL.