Linlithgow Rose 2017-18

Auld Heid

• Replies 1.9k
You had a coaching team that had won 4 in a row . Who's the top juniors you have signed 

That will be the ones with the drawer full of medals.

The signings are either established juniors or seniors with 1st team experience. Players who the manager knows well and what they potentially can bring to the Rose.

Last year we couldn't have played a 5 a side fixture at this point. When Mcglynn eventually signed a player - you were on page 5 on Google to find any reference.

That will be the ones with the drawer full of medals.

The signings are either established juniors or seniors with 1st team experience. Players who the manager knows well and what they potentially can bring to the Rose.

Last year we couldn't have played a 5 a side fixture at this point. When Mcglynn eventually signed a player - you were on page 5 on Google to find any reference.

There you go with that "we" again! [emoji1]

Did you google the McGlynn signings during half time at Ibrox whilst you'd deserted the Rose?

There you go with that "we" again! [emoji1]

Did you google the McGlynn signings during half time at Ibrox whilst you'd deserted the Rose?

That your best retort? I'm so disappointed

Our noisy neighbours will always do their best to discredit anything we do. 

Last season was not our best, despite a Scottish semi final, and was filled by a poor pre season, a lack of quality signings, two clueless managers and some football that would not have been out of place on a Sunday morning.

Recent events have reenergised our support. Mark coming back is brilliant. We have made some decent signings and announced them. Beats the hell out of hearing nobody signs before the end of June!! People are actually looking forward to next season.

Not sure anyone in maroon could ask for any more at this point. 

You got in a manager who if you can remember walked out on you before !  You beat Jeanfield and Lochee who won more away games last year than at home, and without being disrespectful to any, teams you should be beating. You beat a Bonnyrigg team that must have been dead on their feet, well done, so did Tranent :thumsup2 You stopped short of the game or two before that  including Boness doing the whitewash over you. 
So has every other junior team, especially Bo'ness moved on unperforming players , mostly to you !
You have some names on paperwork un-registered and could go anywhere yet :unsure2:, you haven't a squad of 15 yet :blink:
Good luck with your ground
Not raging, total facts ! ^^^^^^^^^, like I say look at your own house before spouting pish about others

^^^^^^^^^^^^^^
Still ragin'

Walked out??

Mair like forced out. He could've taken the club to the cleaners for constructive dismissal.

Anyway, we got shot of the man who was intent on bringing the club to its knees. We have now got a forward thinking committee in place and the right man in charge of the playing side again.

Another few quality signings and things could be on the up again.