Linlithgow Rose 2017-18

Auld Heid

• Replies 1.9k

Can I just confirm that it's a home game against Dundonald?  The Rose website says away to Newtongrange and I was going to set off for there and it was only when I checked the East Region site for a kick-off time I noticed a different fixture.

Home to Dundonald - same fixture as scheduled last week.

On club FB page.

22 minutes ago, Auld Heid said:

Well done to the guys for a great result in atrocious conditions.

Guilty of bailing out at half time as was frozen to the bone.

Specky no keep you warm ? 

1 hour ago, Auld Heid said:

Frozen to the Bone ??..............surprised as you've got mair layers of fat than a walrus !!

Walrus.png

Really no need for a comment like that to be honest!! Just you keep concentrating on the weather!![emoji23][emoji23]

Water of a ducks back - banter is banter but personal stuff only shows a lack of class.

14 hours ago, Auld Heid said:

Come up to the stand with the rest of the old boys.  Or the shed. You must have been the only one standing out in it with no cover.