Linlithgow Rose 2017-18

Auld Heid

Tayport will probably consider themselves unlucky that their efforts weren't rewarded. Hill having several top drawer saves

But I thought in the few occasions we put together a passage of play we looked a cut above - unfortunately such occasions were few and far between.

I thought Thom and McKenzie were immense at the back. Totally convinced playing 3 at the back adding Leiper is our best option (3-5-2)

Another Saturday another win

HTG

• Replies 1.9k

Game of the season so far this Saturday with the battle of the Roses.  Looking forward to a trip to Bonnyrigg as always top notch games through there.

It will be a tough ask for Mark and the boys, but hopefully our good track record through there continues.

HTG

Aye biggest game of the season so far and am away this weekend so gonny miss it. This will be an indication if we can be near the top at the end of the season.
Fingers crossed, if we can come away with at the least a draw we can look onwards to a good season ahead.

hope the game is on this Saturday , went down to bones kilwinning game (as did loads more rose fans) talking to one of their fans and the guy was saying.its a very good playing surface.but FFS it doesn't half need some work done to the place.just goes to show how lucky we are with the facilities at prestonfield.