Dundee United 2017/2018

• Replies 7.2k
Just now, Szamo's_Ammo said:

Clinging to beating an awful Dundee United side who were going to be relegated anyway. That's all you've got.

You should be worrying about that shite pundit keeping you up this season.

Dry your eyes you dayglo fud, better off sticking to red dotting me. 

Just now, Shadow Play said:

Time for Granny Danger to show he’s not an old man living in the past and change his profile photo.  ‘Keep Calm and Love 6-1’ sounds so much more relevant these days :lol: 

I have to admit that did cross my mind.  :(

36 minutes ago, Szamo's_Ammo said:

Clinging to beating an awful Dundee United side who were going to be relegated anyway. That's all you've got.

You should be worrying about that shite pundit keeping you up this season.

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahajahahahahaha

DOON4LIFE

Simmer down lads FFS. It's one game, bad as it was.....

This is a night for the Bairns to celebrate, and rightly so. For the rest, freeloading on their party, enjoy ripping the piss while you can. Us, hibz, hertz,  Sevco  and the Dees (several times) show that for the most part, uncertainty is part of football and ball crushing heartache can be just around the corner first any of us......

Just saying.....  

May as well just give us the title the now, we're absolutely destroying teams ever since csaba came I'm. I'd be very surprised of we dont end up running away with the league hahahahhahahahahahahhaha