Celtic in Europe - 17/18

TheCelt67

• Replies 5k
3 minutes ago, MJC said:

GIRFUY Celtic and your media chums. And Scott Brown isn't so smug now is he?

I love listening to Radio Shortbread whenever Celtic lose in Europe, the place is a morgue and the anguish in Liam McLeod's voice whenever they concede is fucking delicious. "It's in the nehhhhhhht, aw naw" 

f**k, I say f**k the co-efficient. :)

hooray-people-are-paying-attention-to-me

On 15/02/2018 at 22:25, The OP said:

Ooft man, the diddiness of the diddies on this forum is didderiffic.

On 15/02/2018 at 22:40, The OP said:

Bitterness

Bitterness

Complaining about the best atmosphere in Scotland which the tartan army couldn’t come close to

Bitterness

Judging a team on pages accrued on PNB 

Complaining about the best atmosphere in Scotland which the tartan army couldn’t come close to and bitterness

Complaining about the best atmosphere in Scotland which the tartan army couldn’t come close to

Bitterness

Bitterness

^^*examples of the diddiest diddies

On 15/02/2018 at 22:56, The OP said:

They willnae mate, soz xxx

On 15/02/2018 at 23:04, The OP said:

Went to the game and still at the pub, day off tomorrow. Still enjoying diddy bitterness, it tastes like ambrosia

Don’t really care, just funny to review the reaction to the performance and atmosphere when both are punching well above for a Scottish side. 

On 15/02/2018 at 23:18, The OP said:

Bairds doesn’t exist anymore. 

Are you sitting at home on a Celtic thread hoping someone will agree with yer sad and bitter diddy outlook? Asking for a m8. .

On 15/02/2018 at 23:25, The OP said:

Aye I got to the pub first, pointed out the extreme diddiness on the go, got challenged to prove it by you, proved you wrong and now it has become addictive. Tbh tho I have a few mates who are heading home and working tomorrow after having a pre match curry and pints, their inability to get paraletic doesn’t make all of the multi quoted posters not pathetic diddies imo.

On 15/02/2018 at 23:31, The OP said:

The gallery-playing attention-seeking “misanthrope”  has spoken.

On 15/02/2018 at 23:35, The OP said:

Polis shut it. Worst wee country in the world imo.

PS being unemployed is not generally a bragging point.

On 15/02/2018 at 23:40, The OP said:

You’re another pathetic gallery playing kid-on misanthrope tbf to me

On 15/02/2018 at 23:46, The OP said:

You must’ve recognised the obvious error that Scotland (unlike Ireland, Andorra and Vatican City) isn’t actually a country. Boy do I feel silly.

On 16/02/2018 at 00:15, The OP said:

Leaving trolling and diddies being diddies aside for a moment just saw the highlights and realised how much work Musonda did for the goal.  Definitely coming round to the idea of him. 

Bold play there from the smug Celtic supporting cuntbag P&B poster @The OP, going on a self-indulgent multi-quote self-confessed trolling session after Celtic took a *MAMMOTH* lead of, er, 1-0 from the first leg at Parkhead.

Let's see how it played out in the return fixture.

image.png.954ddf73577a3b55451ed4b64ed9b8f0.png

image.png.494c9b7aeb14b12201a3b3cf055852f9.png

image.png.e416682b8632d51c0e7d90b4200bf696.png

image.png.b3f9ccea944fe6b69ef2e805151017c1.png

image.png.adb4c06c69e37724b42e7974a4333676.png

On behalf of bitter misanthropes everywhere:

50pcgw.jpg.442e5484c4a313cdaf0d9e7e54e5d79d.jpg 50pcgw.jpg.442e5484c4a313cdaf0d9e7e54e5d79d.jpg 50pcgw.jpg.442e5484c4a313cdaf0d9e7e54e5d79d.jpg

50pc.jpg.aae8d7f0783d130a9d331c89d6137878.jpg 50pc.jpg.aae8d7f0783d130a9d331c89d6137878.jpg 50pc.jpg.aae8d7f0783d130a9d331c89d6137878.jpg

FbRbJjO.gif.d771e312ac63b9f341172b8f0feff8cd.gif

3 minutes ago, MJC said:

GIRFUY Celtic and your media chums. And Scott Brown isn't so smug now is he?

I love listening to Radio Shortbread whenever Celtic lose in Europe, the place is a morgue and the anguish in Liam McLeod's voice whenever they concede is fucking delicious. "It's in the nehhhhhhht, aw naw" 

f**k, I say f**k the co-efficient. :)

Is that the same Liam McLeod that arrogantly referred to the opponents as 'Big Spending'Zenit all night ?

44 minutes ago, G-MAN said:

Are all Celtic fans as deluded as Bonner ?

It’s hilarious listening to his thoughts on Sportsound. No thoughts given at all to their past European away Record.

Still banging on about how poor Zenit are.

Right DM. Defend high, pile the pressure on from the whistle and intae them Heid First on Sunday emoji106.png

And you've got the cheek to call Bonner deluded?

Aberdeen will do f**k all as usual.

6 minutes ago, Grangemouth Bairn said:

Is that the same Liam McLeod that arrogantly referred to the opponents as 'Big Spending'Zenit all night ?

Please stop giving his act attention.

As for this game, their arses collapsed. They looked panicked right out of the gates and Zenit didn't have to improve all that much when they should have had to improve an awful lot.

50 minutes ago, G-MAN said:

Are all Celtic fans as deluded as Bonner ?

It’s hilarious listening to his thoughts on Sportsound. No thoughts given at all to their past European away Record.

Still banging on about how poor Zenit are.

Right DM. Defend high, pile the pressure on from the whistle and intae them Heid First on Sunday emoji106.png

Ye've teen that too far, son