New 2017-2018 Scottish Premiership kits

New kit looks excellent, happy with that.  The quality of the photo is brutal though, hopefully see some better pictures from the launch tonight but our marketing is either top notch or pish, no in between.

• Replies 660
New kit looks excellent, happy with that.  The quality of the photo is brutal though, hopefully see some better pictures from the launch tonight but our marketing is either top notch or pish, no in between.

Aye you can't see any of the details. Hearts kits are usually good though, and from the teasers the Umbro design looked class. Very "casual" like the fashion these days for Adidas/other sportswear brands.

1 hour ago, Estragon said:

Looking like quite a stylish league this year. Except St Johnstone obvz...

Fitting for such an utter gang, then.

Our kits a bit meh, not sure it's quite the shocker its made out to be.

Home is awful, I think the away ones a cracker though

We deserve to be relegated for our offering. We're championship level at best.

We haven't released our off the peg home one, so don't count your chickens just yet.... Nothing in the Nike catologue that looks anything special or the right shade of blue tbh.

So, aye...here are Motherwell's new kits.
DCOGy7IXoAAO38f.jpg:large

Any well kit with hooped socks gets a big thumbs up from me, not too sure about the thin stripes top and bottom of the middle stripe but any combination of claret and amber looks glorious out on the pitch.
Nice to see something a bit different from the away top, hate when u just get reversed home kit colours. Detail might be lost a bit in a dreich Tuesday night away to Dundee but fair play to the lads for trying