Oor Nicola Sturgeon thread.

Pearbuyerbell

8 hours ago, Pearbuyerbell said:

Thanks for that Bob.   Such a collection of #fakenews.   But you've tried hard, so kudos for that.  

Thanks! Can ye gie me a + point ? I am new to these forums and i haven't a clue on how to amass points?  obviously not as a stand up comedian...

9 minutes ago, philyerboots said:

Aye she's doing well . Give them the best start in life Sturgeon says!!! Doesn't matter that 40% of baby units are closed,
 we're giving them a cardboard box to sleep in

https://stv.tv/news/politics/1395825-staff-shortages-forced-closures-at-40-of-baby-units/

Prime SNPBad. Those are temporary closures and:

"The latest figures, for the year to October 2015, show Scotland's level of children's ward closures is lower than the UK rate of 31.3% but the neonatal closures are marginally higher than the UK rate of 41.1%"

On 16/08/2017 at 21:52, Bob Giranti said:

Nicola went out with my brother Davie in Irvine. Ma maw really liked her . Nicola would stick her wee pinkey up 

in the air as she was supping tea out of ma maws best china cups. She always was a very articulate lassie , well mannered , 

well manicured.  At that time she was supportin Tommy Sheridan's Scottish Socialist party... ah don't know what changed her politics ... 

Maybe it was ma grannies rock buns laced wi ginger cordial ..had a detrimental effect on her brain chemistry ...Weird..

Mcspreader found.

Shit for brains still hasn't worked out how to place a comma or full stop without a space before it.

Also the over and inappropriate use of ellipsis.

Reported.

Mcspreader found.
Shit for brains still hasn't worked out how to place a comma or full stop without a space before it.
Reported.

Hilarious that he simply can't function without P&B. A completely abject loser [emoji38]

On 18/08/2017 at 12:53, Shades75 said:

Mcspreader found.

Reported.

Fake Scots dialect banter too. I'm convinced he's a Yank alt reicher.

On 16 August 2017 at 21:52, Bob Giranti said:

Nicola went out with my brother Davie in Irvine. Ma maw really liked her . Nicola would stick her wee pinkey up 

in the air as she was supping tea out of ma maws best china cups. She always was a very articulate lassie , well mannered , 

well manicured.  At that time she was supportin Tommy Sheridan's Scottish Socialist party... ah don't know what changed her politics ... 

Maybe it was ma grannies rock buns laced wi ginger cordial ..had a detrimental effect on her brain chemistry ...Weird..

Only about a decade or so out.

Good try though.

2 hours ago, GTG_03 said:

I saw a Nicola sturgeon statement about gay pride on facebook.
The comments section has to be seen to be believed.
This country is full of fuckwits.

I hope that this is the start of a more self assured mindset that will face down the reactionary amongst us