Terrors vs Sons 29/4/2017

"Av jist goat tae dae ma joab eh"
:wub:

Lewis's loves it there. Glad he's appreciated lads, he was always going To be though. 

I absolutely love him. He's just such a likeable wee player, always gives his all, hugely talented and winds up opposition fans.

Hopefully Hibs sign him and then loan him to us next season.

• Replies 218
Guest Flash
37 minutes ago, Bring Back Paddy Flannery said:

It's not officially done yet, but it would take some effort to shank it from here.

Think it would need you to lose 5-0 while Raith win 5-0 and St.Mirren draw.

Martin may not have had his best game, but that save when we were 1-0 down was so crucial.

Must say after the 2-2 catastrophe against Ayr I thought we were doomed. So glad to have been proved wrong. 

What's the story here? [emoji38]

Berba asked one of our fancy dress fans for their glasses, they then found themselves to Stirling via an attempt to get Durrant to wear them, and he elected to wear them on live TV.

What a great bunch of lads.

1 hour ago, 19QOS19 said:

Give it a rest FFS :lol: The season is done for us. If the prize money is over £100k difference between 5th and 6th then I'd maybe be concerned.

I'd have thought a PT club finishing above us would been something you'd have liked anyway.

Why would I like a part time club finishing above us you clown?