Popular Contributors

• Replies 56

Which two popular contributors have been banned in the last year?

If you said StandFree and Grim O'Grady, you're wrong. They were never popular.

1 hour ago, Stellaboz said:

Post a bunch of pics from the Hibs cup final last year, await the greenies.

This is the nearest

DSC_2428.jpg.de5152e8fc063ebbc62bc0fe305a786b.jpg

52 minutes ago, jagfox99 said:

PM me your bank details Wullie and I'll sort it out for you m9...

Too late Div's got them :thumsup2

1 hour ago, J_Stewart said:

I fucking despise people that "type as they speak". The sure sign of a complete and utter moron who is best ignored.

You actually despise people that "type as they speak".
Whit a weird life you must lead.

53 minutes ago, NorthernJambo said:

I don't know for sure Willie, but looking at the responses I don't think you're off to a good start. Longevity seems to be important so "hing aboot a bit hape fur mair likes", as you might type.

Och I dinnae ken, I'm sure they'll come roond when they see I'm wan o' the guid guys :thumsup2

Fwiw, you've never offended me so I think you're fine enough. The typing is a big bear but that's my issue. Unfortunately, I'm not a big hitter just yet round here. When I reach the lofty heights, I'll sell you the recipe for success.

2 minutes ago, NorthernJambo said:

Fwiw, you've never offended me so I think you're fine enough. The typing is a big bear but that's my issue. Unfortunately, I'm not a big hitter just yet round here. When I reach the lofty heights, I'll sell you the recipe for success.

unnamed (5).png

Just now, NorthernJambo said:

There is a lot worse bear pictures you could have posted...

Paedo bear is quite a small bear though so he wasn't relevant in the circumstances, unfortunately.

8 minutes ago, NorthernJambo said:

okay dokay but mind I'm oan a pension :thumsup2