Popular Contributors

How dae I join the elite club of Popular Contributors?
It's on my bucket list but I cannae figure out how tae join.
Is it like the masons - a handshake and a backhander.

I contributed tae Divs slush fund and I was hoping for an invite but nae joy..
Surely these c**ts arenae mair popular than me

Popular Contributors
The Grass Is Greener.
2 jagfox99
3 Dindeleux
4 Coventry Saint
5 Bairnardo
6 Hibeesbounce75
7 welshbairn
8 Alan Stubbs
9 RandomGuy.
10 King Dom's Moustache

King Dom's only got a moustache while I've got the full beard.
Bairnardo & Welshbairn are only bairns while I'm whit ye wid call an elder statesman
Think of me like Moses withoot the religion.

Moses.jpg.e8ecee36b0d721db6b6908673bec290f.jpg

So c'mon whoever is in charge.
Get one o' them tae f**k, naebody will notice.
I'll accept any position but numero uno would be simply the best :thumsup2

• Replies 56
6 minutes ago, Wee Willie said:

Popular Contributors
The Grass Is Greener.
2 jagfox99
3 Dindeleux
4 Coventry Saint
5 Bairnardo
6 Hibeesbounce75
7 welshbairn
8 Alan Stubbs
9 RandomGuy.
10 King Dom's Moustache

Bairnardo & Welshbairn are only bairns while I'm whit ye wid call an elder statesman

Not typing in multiple fonts would be a good start.

7 minutes ago, Wee Willie said:

Popular Contributors
The Grass Is Greener.
2 jagfox99
3 Dindeleux
4 Coventry Saint
5 Bairnardo
6 Hibeesbounce75
7 welshbairn
8 Alan Stubbs
9 RandomGuy.
10 King Dom's Moustache

Step 1 - scan the "scary posters" thread.

Step 2 - PM the scary posters for advice on how to find all the personal info on posters 1-10 above

Step 3 - Find them and kill them all.

Step 4 - Repeat steps 2-3 until your name rises up the charts.

HtH.

11 minutes ago, Rugster said:

Not typing in multiple fonts would be a good start.

No my fault, it's the way P&B sets it oot.

8 minutes ago, Shandon Par said:

Step 1 - scan the "scary posters" thread.

Step 2 - PM the scary posters for advice on how to find all the personal info on posters 1-10 above

Step 3 - Find them and kill them all.

Step 4 - Repeat steps 2-3 until your name rises up the charts.

HtH.

That's cool man, you wi' the CIA?

3 minutes ago, Menzel said:

Maybe try writing a post which isn't about the SNP?

I did - this post :lol:

2 minutes ago, Stellaboz said:

Post a bunch of pics from the Hibs cup final last year, await the greenies.

Whit about the St. Johnstone Cup Final - I see whit ye mean, these hibees are everywhere

Popular Contributors
The Grass Is Greener.
2 jagfox99
3 Dindeleux
4 Coventry Saint
5 Bairnardo
6 Hibeesbounce75
7 welshbairn
8 Alan Stubbs
9 RandomGuy.
10 King Dom's Moustache

I think you'd be more at home with the Kincardine and Njord.

Stay off the meths, kids.