Final Renfrewshire Derby of the season

The talk of tiredness is bollox. St Mirren have played extra Challenge Cup games and looked well up for it tonight. If any team should feel under pressure and fatigued it should be the team that just knocked 4 goals past us!  

• Replies 675
11 hours ago, virginton said:

No, I just have a policy of calling a spade a spade and in this case, a thick, spoon-burning moron a thick, spoon-burning moron.

Gutted for you.

58cde68259463_ainsleycake.jpg.8b8b1a1a38cf6d7247c7006208961833.jpg

Gutted for you , you pathetic fucking troll from olgino.

Ram it right up you.

Hope your night is ruined :lol:

Only read a handful of posts but singling Shankland out tonight is scapegoating at its finest. Not one player comes out of that looking good. Chants for Kudus embarrassing as well - guy's a dud.

I don't know what our players were thinking going into that game tbh but they looked like they'd rather be anywhere else. Shameful for a derby game that could've seen us jump to 2nd place.

I expected a St Mirren win tonight but did not expect it to be in that manner.

8 pts between us and QoS... 12 to play for...

The talk of tiredness is bollox. St Mirren have played extra Challenge Cup games and looked well up for it tonight. If any team should feel under pressure and fatigued it should be the team that just knocked 4 goals past us!  

They're practically a new team from what started the season while we've had much of the same XI for yonks. The difference is obvious.

1 minute ago, Randy Giles said:

They're practically a new team from what started the season while we've had much of the same XI for yonks. The difference is obvious.

We have played about 14 games since the start of February. Why would we not be tired? 

An absolutely despicable performance. Brutal in the first half, extremely lucky to get in level and then continually fail to either take or defend routine throw-ins on our right hand side. There's no defending that, we were absolutely shocking. Worst performance of the entire season by a country mile.

On 04/04/2017 at 14:16, Tetragrammaton said:

You'll take a defeat and that's the end of it.

Really?  Roon ye you absolute fucking roaster, humiliated in your own stadium.

We told you that we were a different proposition since Jack cleared the decks, and got rid of that sevco fud Rae's useless duds. Now you know.

GLORIOUS 

Just now, virginton said:

An absolutely despicable performance. Brutal in the first half, extremely lucky to get in level and then continually fail to either take or defend routine throw-ins on our right hand side. There's no defending that, we were absolutely shocking. Worst performance of the entire season by a country mile.

Get it roon ye bawbag.

Ricki Lamie could do with remembering he's not the Xavi-esque figure with the ball at his feet that he thinks he is. Fucking gutless tonight and if we go into the playoffs playing like that there's not a hope in hell we get by the first 2 games.

Never expected VicodinTON to take it so graciously. Respectomundo.