Champions Elect vs the Greenock Galacticos

• Replies 1k
Man of my own mind. Lennon would probably ruin him though.
If we had Scott Allan last year we would have pumped The **** in the final last year and events wouldn't  have ended like they did. For that reason I'm delighted he left and we won the cup in the manner we did. Doolan and Allan next year for me, oh aye. 

We got a cracking deal all things considered. If only McGeouch could stay fit.

35 minutes ago, King Dom's Moustache said:

Celebrating a draw at home? Who has done that?

Well, there’s Jordan Rode:

“ Leagues won regardless.  Hopefully you get pumped in the playoffs“

and

“We've won the league this evening”

and

“Yes, it's a shanner we drew.  Gutted at sealing the championship”

and

“Fair result regardless. We where shite, didn't lose, all eyes in regaining our cup now”

And Fraser Fyvie:

“Sounds like another shan performance but again we don't lose. Should seal the league that”

and

“It's a fantastic result. All we had to do was avoid defeat to seal the deal”

And Alan Stubbs:

“.after Saturday, a draw's an okay result”

.....and no doubt plenty more of 'em to come.

By the way, what in the name of feck is a "flamegang"? Are we supposed to be impressed or something??

Canny really be arsed with all the drama Lennon brings but in a situation where a player is sent off from both teams and only one is for anything, of course one of their managers is going to be laughing.

McGregor was more a red card than oyenuga. Oyenuga is a clear booking

16 minutes ago, Dominique Malonga said:

To be fair to Duffy, it was clear that he realised he had bitten off more than he could chew and he promptly shat it and backed off.

God forbid Daz McGregor kicked off, we would have had blood on our hands.

Stop talking pish duffy would have knocked the we ginge oot then anybody else would have taken care of big daz.

Just now, Dominique Malonga said:

We got a cracking deal all things considered. If only McGeouch could stay fit.

Best deal ever. It gave us the one thing we dreamt of and be honest, we didn't think would ever happen.  I personally still can't take to Lennon. Stubbs had to go because of reasons most of us know but in an ideal world Doolan would be in charge now and I think he will be next season. 

6 minutes ago, Rudolph Hucker said:

Well, there’s Jordan Rode:

“ Leagues won regardless.  Hopefully you get pumped in the playoffs“

and

“We've won the league this evening”

and

“Yes, it's a shanner we drew.  Gutted at sealing the championship”

and

“Fair result regardless. We where shite, didn't lose, all eyes in regaining our cup now”

And Fraser Fyvie:

“Sounds like another shan performance but again we don't lose. Should seal the league that”

and

“It's a fantastic result. All we had to do was avoid defeat to seal the deal”

And Alan Stubbs:

“.after Saturday, a draw's an okay result”

.....and no doubt plenty more of 'em to come.

By the way, what in the name of feck is a "flamegang"? Are we supposed to be impressed or something??

An okay result. Truly wild celebrations, that.

And yes. You are supposed to be, and I'm sure are, extremely impressed.

6 minutes ago, MarkoRaj said:

McGregor was more a red card than oyenuga. Oyenuga is a clear booking

1e94947a_Robert-De-Niro.jpeg

1 minute ago, Zing. said:

Some dive from the Morten boy. We'll surely get that rescinded. 

Boy should not of went down but you also get sent off for making the gesture so no it won't be rescinded.