ITS THE FINAL 1/4 UNLESS UR QOS

Generally nine games to go. Who will go up and will go through the trap door?

Well its good to not be in the middle who do you think will finish top 4 and who will be bottom.

Having seen them all I think the Ton can get second.

1. Hibs

2. Ton

3.Falkirk

4. Dundee Unt

I would like to see us attack more to get ready for the play offs. Hope not to see that were not PSG tactic. Don't think passie in the corner and then out for a bye kick works. Better put in the box with four up and five back for protection.

big worry that Ayr are shite and Saints will scrape by them.

9. St Mirren

10. Ayr  

• Replies 86
22 minutes ago, Paisley Ton said:

Generally nine games to go. Who will go up and will go through the trap door?

Well its good to not be in the middle who do you think will finish top 4 and who will be bottom.

Having seen them all I think the Ton can get second.

1. Hibs

2. Ton

3.Falkirk

4. Dundee Unt

I would like to see us attack more to get ready for the play offs. Hope not to see that were not PSG tactic. Don't think passie in the corner and then out for a bye kick works. Better put in the box with four up and five back for protection.

big worry that Ayr are shite and Saints will scrape by them.

9. St Mirren

10. Ayr  

Bngjrkg.jpg

3 minutes ago, somerset_lad00 said:

Final table positions imo

1. Hibs
2. Morton
3. Dundee Utd
4. Falkirk
5. QOTS
6. Dunfermline
7. St Mirren
8. Dumbarton
9. Ayr
10. Raith

The kind of prediction a Chick Young type would make

1. Hibs
2. Morton
3. falkirk 
4. Dundee Utd 
5. QOTS
6. Dunfermline
7. Dumbarton 
8. Raith
9. St.mirren 
10. ayr

st.mirren will stay up in the play offs, Falkirk will beat united, Morton will beat Falkirk and Morton will beat Inverness on penalties to join hibs in the top flight. 

Hibs

Falkirk 

Morton

Dundee United 

Dunfermline 

Queens

Dumbarton 

St.mirren

Ayr

Raith

If we are going to finish any higher than 4th and progress in the playoffs we need to start winning games against hibs, Falkirk and Utd. Too many draws so far.

At the bottom I think St. Mirren will just avoid finishing in the bottom two. They are picking up the odd point here and there whereas Raith and Ayr are really struggling. 

8 minutes ago, Gaz FFC said:

Swap Utd and Morton and I'm wi you.

Aye that's where i struggled.  Could quite easily be in either position.  Other than a (very small?) Cash difference.  It doesn't really make a difference anyway. 

6 minutes ago, Gaz FFC said:

On a separate note what's the dates of the 6 playoff matches? 

Quarter Final - 10th & 13th May 

Semi Final - 17th & 20th May

Final - 25th & 28th May

The bottom 3 is gonnae be 

8th Ex Falkirk manager and player Yogi

9th Ex Falkirk player Ross

10th Ex Falkirk manager and player McCall

A warning to Morton about appointimg managers with Falkirk connections