Scottish cup semi final draw

• Replies 93

Based on their crowds over the weekend I can't imagine Rangers and Celtic fans will be desperate to get a ticket for the semi final given how little interest they seem to have in the competition. 

27 minutes ago, RandomGuy. said:

Hibs and Aberdeen fighting to be the team who help Celtic compete the treble.

Hibernian are the only team capable of stopping them. Aberdeen bottle it at Hampden at the best of times never mind a cup final against Celtic 

5 minutes ago, Hibeesbounce75 said:

Hibernian are the only team capable of stopping them. Aberdeen bottle it at Hampden at the best of times never mind a cup final against Celtic 

That's why we have won twice as much cups as you there including one Scottish cup and one league cup in direct opposition.

jesus these diddies win a cup every 114 years and think they are good.

9 hours ago, Dubford don said:

I think the draw will be fixed so sevco play Celtic,for some reason only known to themselves the fitba authorities in Scotland think that a bigotfest enhances our game.

They would of course prefer this to be the final but sevco even with the amount of refereeing aid we witnessed yesterday can't be relied on to beat any of the other remaining teams.

Told you the amount of semis in the sevco era is remarkable given how they always avoided each other when it was **** mark one.

29 minutes ago, Dubford don said:

That's why we have won twice as much cups as you there including one Scottish cup and one league cup in direct opposition.

jesus these diddies win a cup every 114 years and think they are good.

Shut up you slavering mess. You've won one cup in my lifetime whereas Hibernian have won 4 in the same time, you diddy sheep molesting teutchter c**t.

17 minutes ago, Hibeesbounce75 said:

Shut up you slavering mess. You've won one cup in my lifetime whereas Hibernian have won 4 in the same time, you diddy sheep molesting teutchter c**t.

Bollox if you have seen hibs win 4 cups in your lifetime that means you were alive in 1972, since then Aberdeen have won 15 trophies including 3 real not diddy league titles and 2 euro trophies.

if you are going to come on hear and post shit at least check beforehand as it saves you proving you are a total bellend.

1 minute ago, Dubford don said:

Bollox if you have seen hibs win 4 cups in your lifetime that means you were alive in 1972, since then Aberdeen have won 15 trophies including 3 real not diddy league titles and 2 euro trophies.

if you are going to come on hear and post shit at least check beforehand as it saves you proving you are a total bellend.

Including the Ian Murray testimonial cup m8

1 minute ago, Elixir said:

Does this boy live in an alternate reality or something? In what lifetime have Hibs won four cups to just one from Aberdeen?

suprised you've got the nerve to show your face on here, Paulo. 3-1