Pie and Bovril's Best and Worst Premiership Posters 2016

31 minutes ago, TheScarf said:

Aye like just a top 10/15 votes in total.  To see who was the ultimate top boi. 

I think we'll go with the poll and see how that goes. A lot of the voters ignored certain clubs with their entries which is fair enough.

• Replies 1.2k
14 minutes ago, jagfox99 said:

I think we'll go with the poll and see how that goes. A lot of the voters ignored certain clubs with their entries which is fair enough.

Aye that's cool, will give kind of the same result anyway.

git tae f**k ya plastic diddies. folk like you twa ur and embarrasment tryin tae associate wae real celts. 
only real celts ur welcome in the family.

Well said, absolute imposters the pair of them.

Keep your pals close but enemies closer eh!??!

WAT eh sorry HH COYBIG TAL

5 hours ago, StandFree03 said:

No, I paid my dues.

Ah, the whole "I was fishing" excuse. Make a charity bet and when you lose you don't pay up and pretend it's all a laugh.

Tragic. Pay what you owe you utter cretin.

It's an internet forum with strangers, you weirdo. As if you actually think I'd cough up £100 after a throw away joke comment. :D

36 minutes ago, Elixir said:

It's an internet forum with strangers, you weirdo. As if you actually think I'd cough up £100 after a throw away joke comment. :D

It wasn't a throwaway comment. It was a charity bet, in the charity bet thread, you absolute fucking shitehawk. 

47 minutes ago, Elixir said:

Correct Paulo, you keep your money for all those phone calls to Babestation.