Oh Kez!!!

John Lambies Doos

2 hours ago, jupe1407 said:

Scottish Labour quite literally begging for money emoji38.png

Why the f**k would you want access to Kezia Dugdale?

Her coupon when Labour are absolutely fucking hosed in these elections will be terrific entertainment. What are the useless fuckers polling at these days?

I believe they're around the 14% mark and going south.  They haven't bottomed out yet. Wait till Anas Sarwar gets the gig,

49 minutes ago, Wee Willie said:

FFS and there are numpties that still vote Labour :thumbsdown

Oil revenue should stay with Westminster because the tax breaks  from Westminster required to decommission oil infrastructure will outweigh future oil revenues......

Good call Kez!

1 hour ago, McSpreader said:

Oil revenue should stay with Westminster because the tax breaks  from Westminster required to decommission oil infrastructure will outweigh future oil revenues......

Good call Kez!

But you forgot she said that defence and foreign affairs and pensions should stay at WM.
And after that she says that pretty much everything else can be devolved.
But when prompted on oil revenues she says that should bide at WM.
Then capital gains tax + inheritance tax should remain as well.
It seems to me that she didn't think her answers through and just added them on as an afterthought.

Bad call Kez!

9 hours ago, McSpreader said:

Good call Kez!

F@ck sake. No one calling this fud out on this. That is pure shite.

Estimates are 50 to 60 billion pounds decommission costs over 50 years.

The oil companies will pay the lions share of decommission.

Conservative estimates are that there are 30 years left in existing fields ( not including the uncapped). Even in the pish 2013/14 year the NS provided 5 billion in tax revenue to the UK exchequer. 

Thats when oil prices are historically low. 

Prices also go up.

Work it out dummie.

4 minutes ago, doulikefish said:

Kez and the gang are having a get together in Perth,Alex Rowley says they will never work with the tories again.My first thought was tee hee

I GUARANTEE they'll work with them during Indyref2.

13 minutes ago, doulikefish said:

Kez and the gang are having a get together in Perth,Alex Rowley says they will never work with the tories again.My first thought was tee hee

8 minutes ago, Fide said:

I GUARANTEE they'll work with them during Indyref2.

Better the gither is their slogan and f**k Scotland is their other slogan.

Federalism, in theory, would be a good stepping stone to independence but as long as the Tories are in power we won't get a sniff of anything remotely resembling federalism

Should it be on the ballot paper for indyref2?

Federalism, in theory, would be a good stepping stone to independence but as long as the Tories are in power we won't get a sniff of anything remotely resembling federalism
Should it be on the ballot paper for indyref2?

Only with full UK agreement. It won't happen thus can't be on ballot paper