Poor referees spoiling the game

Run up ma humph

it was the. Same at Hurlford he let a lot of things go then booked 3 or 4 for talking back .... Unbelievable ..it wasn't a dirty game but there were a few tasty tackles that went in punished and could have made a difference if the ref had the balls to show the correct cards.. Some of them are law unto themselves and just do what they like .

Inwaethebricks  if you call that a kick fae the goalie ul need tae get a set o Gregory's all goalies collect high balls wi knee up there was no kick whatsoever u and the ref should have a pint ye obviously see things differently fae the rest o us clown!!!!!!

Boomtown is 100% right the goalie put his knee up to protect himself from a balloon that was running at him at a 100 mph ... Totally correct thing to do , you see it everyday on the box ... Keepers are taught to do it , we teach our kids at age 8/9 to do it ..... Should have gone to spec savers ..... Hahaha

Poor players ruin games more than poor referees , next time you're in the boozer after your game take a look at your own performance rather than the referees , I reckon 90% of the times players make 10 times more mistakes per game than refs , and if you can do better then go on a course and try it yourself , the worst job in football and think yourself lucky that guys actually do it and give you a game of football every week. 

This