ADL Thread? ??

colliebhoy

56 minutes ago, stevie the bookie said:

No really much difference between boys club n the teams in the Adl mate.. shocking standard

Aye right another fuckin Idiot posting shite!! Right enough puts you in with a shout for the stupidest post ever clown.

• Replies 1.6k
9 minutes ago, stevie the bookie said:

Am I not allowed an opinion?

Everyone is allowed an opinion but the same level as boys club seriously!! If you know anything about football you know that's shite and it doesn't make you look very clever.

14 minutes ago, stevie the bookie said:

You ever heard of colville park? Would wipe the floor with ever team in the Adl n they are a boys club

Don't be so fuckin stupid we would hammer Colville park , u hivnae many brains have u ? 

15 minutes ago, stevie the bookie said:

You ever heard of colville park? Would wipe the floor with ever team in the Adl n they are a boys club

Wipe the floor with EVERY team in the ADL good night and f**k off thicko

Mate the ardagh we treated it like a friendly , the league game at ardeer we absolutely pumped you and u managed to hang on for a draw , think we were only 5 players short that day but if ur happy wae that then god luck to u 

[emoji23][emoji23][emoji23][emoji23] settle down pumpkin nobody's saying your not going up, Your awfa touchy

Ayr Victoria or(should I reveal you?) na get a good laugh at the utter pish you spout [emoji106]..u seem to know a lot about the inner workings of the vics?u said u were on the commitee ?im still waiting a reply from months ago mr know all ..HOW MANY ARE LEFT ON YOUR COMMITEE?

2 hours ago, stevie the bookie said:

You's would hammer colville park? They would beat most premier teams (which they already have). Darvel are just a shite Adl team. Aye they will go up as runners up in a piss poor league n will be straight back down following year.

Which premier teams have they beaten please?

8 hours ago, stevie the bookie said:

You's would hammer colville park? They would beat most premier teams (which they already have). Darvel are just a shite Adl team. Aye they will go up as runners up in a piss poor league n will be straight back down following year.

Ur knowledge isn't very good either , league reconstruction looks like going through the following season so nae relegation ! Ha ha ha some day u will post something sensible u nob 

12 hours ago, Football crazy 09 said:

Colville park are a successful we'll run club with a good discipline. You won't recognise any of that given the team you follow. 

Is that the same Colville Park AFC who are run in a similar way to Hurlford Ams?  :whistle

Ur knowledge isn't very good either , league reconstruction looks like going through the following season so nae relegation ! Ha ha ha some day u will post something sensible u nob 

How would the super first work in the reconstruction? Would less teams go down?

4 hours ago, stevie the bookie said:

Aw so that might save your bacon then. Believe me you's will finish rock bottom of the super first. Team like Darvel that will be a success a suppose if they could finish bottom and not get relegated

We will go up again next season 

what a journey this is 

13 minutes ago, LeedsPhil said:

Home games for Maybole the next two Saturdays. Have the post-arson repairs been completed at Ladywell Park?

I doubt it, seems to be a very slow process  down there! I don't think work on the showers have even started yet.

1 hour ago, andy25 said:

Maybole v Lugar Boswell Thistle is being played at Dam Park .

Thanks.

As expected - same venue as the only other post-arson Home fixture Maybole have had so far (4th Feb v Saltcoats).

Whitletts Vics are Home next week (Saturday 18th) so it'll have to be somewhere else for Maybole v Dalry unless of course the repairs at Ladywell are completed by then. All the best to them.