Teams you like/ dislike

• Replies 252
Having a chat with some mates about teams we hate in Scotland and thought it might be worth a thread. What teams in Scotland outwith your own do you like to see do well and which teams do you not like.

Apologies if this isn't the correct place, couldn't decide where it belongs.

Hibs, Dundee United, Dumbarton, Morton and Partick Thistle

Hates

Rangers, Hearts, Killie, Airdrie

Obviously your thoughts are religious and not football related!

9 minutes ago, RabG1869 said:

Obviously your thoughts are religious and not football related!

Is it, Aye!!

Reasons: Hibs due to family in Leith, Utd due to Champ Man 01/02, Morton due to ex burd, Dumbarton due to proximity to home, Thistle due to a mate

Rangers are rivals, Hearts are mini Rangers, Killie due to treatment at an away game years ago and Airdrie due to the playoff final against Dumbarton a few years ago when I had to sit amongst their cretins cos there was no room left in the home end, utter scum of a support

Is that non-religious enough for you?

20 minutes ago, TheCelt67 said:

Spelling errors aside, I didn't realise Dumbarton, Morton and Thistle kicked with the left foot...:rolleyes:

spelling errors aside your a knob :P

8 minutes ago, Tartantony said:

Is it, Aye!!

Reasons: Hibs due to family in Leith, Utd due to Champ Man 01/02, Morton due to ex burd, Dumbarton due to proximity to home, Thistle due to a mate

Rangers are rivals, Hearts are mini Rangers, Killie due to treatment at an away game years ago and Airdrie due to the playoff final against Dumbarton a few years ago when I had to sit amongst their cretins cos there was no room left in the home end, utter scum of a support

Is that non-religious enough for you?

How are Hearts mini Rangers in your view?

8 minutes ago, The_Kincardine said:

Ben, you have to ask why the diddies do this shite. Are they stupid or just ignorant?

A wee bit of one , a wee bit of the other and every other kunt was doing it so...