Follow Follow Rangers. Season 2023/24

3 minutes ago, The_Kincardine said:

The phrase was, " I still reckon we'll be lucky to get 8 points from the next five games."

Sure. You can still play along, though, Shirley?

20 minutes ago, bennett said:

Hearts ... Maybe a point.

Them ... Not going to happen.

Killie ... Can't see it.

Sheep .. three points

Hibs ...  Tight but three points.

Three points from the Sheep is nailed on. I reckon despite everything from the last 48 hours, you'll probably beat Hearts on Sunday.

8 minutes ago, Florentine_Pogen said:

Uh-oh........Kinky in über Víctor Meldrew mode. Grumpy faced auld bastart.
Still beelin’ from Sunday’s meek & mild capitulation.

I'm struggling to find something to disagree with here, bud.

1 hour ago, Moomintroll said:
1 hour ago, bennett said:
Hearts ... Maybe a point.
Them ... Not going to happen.
Killie ... Can't see it.
Sheep .. three points
Hibs ...  Tight but three points.

Benny, thats 7.

I can't see us getting eight points, even seven is me being optimistic.

57 minutes ago, Romeo said:

Yup, Hummel.

Better than Nike, addidas and NB......much much betrer.

Do you think that a Nike strip would help Morelos score more goals or an Adidas strip would help Fods move off his line faster?

2 hours ago, The_Kincardine said:

You do raise a good point, Willy.  I'd stick with the Murty/Mark Allen combo as we've no credible alternative and we're fucking skint.  I still reckon we'll be lucky to get 8 points from the next five games.  I doubt anyone will disagree with me.

The only upside from Sunday's capitulation and its fallout is to see a diddy feeding-frenzy on P&B, which is always amusing.

I would think you would be accustomed to the feeding-frenzy by now,i agree murty needs to stay in charge for the last 5 games for me the damage is already done,i don't like the phase lost the dressing room the cold shoulder treatment has left the blue room and made it's way to football department,Season ticket time needs a management team in place maybe before the end of the season.

6 minutes ago, wastecoatwilly said:

I would think you would be accustomed to the feeding-frenzy by now

I love the feeding-frenzies, bud.  A shower of barely-coherent diddies fluffing their grey and green pals?  That's P&B at its best.

We need more 'statements' from Club 1872, The Union Bears, The Blue Order, The Sons of Struth and Vanguard Bears just to get the diddies riled.

My only regret is that The Postal Order is a simple means of sending money through the mail.