Follow Follow Rangers. Season 2023/24

6 minutes ago, Northfield 53 said:

Will Ryan Hardie be going out on loan now that you have made a few signings ?

Heard a little bit that he could be heading your way. Nothing too concrete yet but still early in the window for an outgoing loan like that.

He will almost certainly be a free agent in the summer too.

6 minutes ago, happyaccie said:

How long you been under that rock kinky ? Or are you just selectively just ignoring your club has had to be propped up with soft loans which exceed £10 million, if that's solvent what the f**k constitutes skint ?

HA you really despise Sevco don't you.

It's hatred at a new level.

You certainly don't mince your words that's for sure.

17 minutes ago, WeWereThePeople said:

"Absolutely delighted to come to such a massive club," Cummings told RangersTV.

"Once I knew they were interested, there was no question in my mind that I just wanted to sign for them.

Back in your box, diddy.

Player speaking to official tv channel of new club (in both senses) praises new club (in both senses) shocker.

Happy Accie is still a w**k though

22 minutes ago, WeWereThePeople said:

"Absolutely delighted to come to such a massive club," Cummings told RangersTV.

"Once I knew they were interested, there was no question in my mind that I just wanted to sign for them.

Back in your box, diddy.

Wonder how many IOUs they're promising him as a "please the plums" signing bonus.

11 minutes ago, Grangemouth Bairn said:

HA you really despise Sevco don't you.

It's hatred at a new level.

You certainly don't mince your words that's for sure.

Despise is too understated, along with their bigot brothers across Glasgow , these two clubs have stained the Scottish game indefinitely, add to that sevco's previous incarnation cheated their way to success, just wish the relevant body denied them membership when they reincarnated into the current shambles of a club.

3 minutes ago, C4mmy31 said:

Canny wait to see the heid gone on RM & FF, after reading this........

962b1204442f554716fa03b43ef8f846.jpg

Sevco puts in a bid for a player and Kilmarnock rejects it, that should be that.

We had Steven Clarke crying earlier about big bad sevco, now Boyd doing his Sutton lite thing in the papers.

Sevco puts in a bid for a player and Kilmarnock rejects it, that should be that.
We had Steven Clarke crying earlier about big bad sevco, now Boyd doing his Sutton lite thing in the papers.

No, you didn't. You had Steve Clarke wondering who your cheap, tawdry and soon to expire club think the f**k they are.

5 minutes ago, blackislekillie said:

No, you didn't. You had Steve Clarke wondering who your cheap, tawdry and soon to expire club think the f**k they are.

You must have me confused with someone else.

1 hour ago, The_Kincardine said:

The usual Ps&Ds spouting the usual dreck.  Meanwhile, we have one very proud father:

He’ll be positively bursting with pride if his laddie goes on to help Sevco secure another earth shattering draw with Sellick.

Rangers fans are funny :wub: