Vaping/E-Juice

Managed to replace amoking with vaping this week and I can feel the difference already.

Im totally new to this vaping lark and have had tons of suggestions for ejuice flavours etc.

Ive got myself a fairly decent set up with a Kanger subtank mini and a 45W battery thing.

Any other PnBers into their vaping, any suggestions on good juice?

I use vapourworld(.co.uk), and they offer a cracking range of flavours, strengths and types of eliquids, as well as a good selection of accessories. Also a pretty good discount scheme for regular buyers, and regular special/clearance offers. I've always found Totally Wicked (see above0 to be a bit pricey - get the feeling you're paying for the branding.

Well done on jacking in the fags, btw - I've become an enthusiastic vaper( :shutup) after years of using them as a substitute, I've come to view them as an alternative to cigarettes - with the advantages of no health worries, no anti-social smell, and what feels like the lung capacity of a young Contador.

If you're buying stuff online check the planetofthevapes.co.uk forum; they have a thread with current discount codes.

Haven't had any UK juices to recommend them, but spiritusvapes.com carries some US brands - out of what they have I'd recommend ANML Looper, Bombies Nana Cream and Real Nightmare and Grizzly Vapes' Polar Bear.

I know Digby's, Mrs Lord and Vapeboy get good reviews UK brand wise

Edited by carpetmonster

Had almost completely stopped until my last ecig completely broke. Got my new one through the week only to get home and realise the charger wasn't in the box and I have no idea where my old charger was. I like apple, bubblegum and cherry flavoured oil the most