Marriage/Become a better person

fitbaw101

• Replies 51

what a bunch of total tosspots

People on P&B never learn do they.

Still, not half as bad as coming on a football forum declaring yourself a fat lazy b*****d, failing at being a husband an expecting bucket loads of sympathy,

As I said, get a fucking grip.

M8 av spoke tae you oan the junior fitbaw pages wtf u expect to get af the duke street taliban. swallow a viagra wrap sandpaper round yer cock and give it a god auld 1-2 turbo w**k followed by a right good hard look at yerself in the mirror and say "Yes A Can" in the same voice as The nutty professor, Then get the wife pumped and make her cum like a hoarse pishing and ul Be sorted champ.

If ye need anymore advice fone maurice malpas he is working Syria as a health and fitness guru

Are all junior fans always as thick as this?

Lately in my marriage i have become the laziest so and so about and have only been interested in things that concern me. I love my wife to the moon and back and would be devastated if we split up. But in the house i am lazy and kick about in a world of my own. I have had a few personal problems like weight gain and confidence issues and sometimes feel i have no one to talk to about silly things. My wife nags me to the point she is shouting to get me to do stuff. I have a good job and a good life but feel there is always something im not happy with. I wish a could become a better person and stop being so lazy and self absorbed with myself and do something nice now and again for my wife. I have zero confidence just now and i used to be very confident. Has anyone any advice? What can i do? I want to do it but everytime i say right im goin to change its another empty promise

Take control, you have aleady gone halfway there by realising there is a problem and it is in your power to sort things out. I was in a similar position to you five years ago and managed to turn things round by working out what I needed for myself and what I needed to do to made everything better at home. I made a few mistakes and things got fraught a quite a few times but I'm still here and life is ok, not perfect but I'm at least at peace with myself and looking forward to the future.. Hope this helps, I know how difficult this situation is alround.

Take up Munro bagging. April - Sept, is the best time with May & June usually the best months.

http://www.munromagic.com/

http://www.scottishhills.com/html/index.php

Edit to add: Here's the Munro Map:

Or for something (usually) a bit less strenuous:

Corbetts (2500ft-2999ft)

Grahams (2000ft-2499ft)

Aye, and shove the miserable boot off one. If he can be bothered.

f**k Bob the Tank. Have an affair and buy a soft top car. That's much better advice. Try signing up for a dating site specialising in Eastern European ladies in need of a Western sponsor, I recommend Russian Brides.

Thanks Sweetie lol, I was basically saying the same thing but trying to be a bit subtle about it.... Well not the Russian bride bit though..

f**k Bob the Tank. Have an affair and buy a soft top car. That's much better advice. Try signing up for a dating site specialising in Eastern European ladies in need of a Western sponsor, I recommend Russian Brides.

F** no, one wife is enough.

Try some exercise. Nothing hardcore.

It sounds like you're lack of energy and weight gain are contributing to your overall low self-esteem.

This! In my experience, the fitter you are, the more you give a shit. Plus, if you are seen to be making an effort, this produces brownie points and you might have the energy to do a bit of housework etc.

Failing that, get someone to slap some sense into you. Seriously. You sound like you're in a downward spiral that only yourself, or violence from someone else, can sort out.

I'm a expert on women so listen to me not these metrosexual wankers. Join a gym and get friendly with slightly over weight women. Get slim together and pump them, look on adultwork and pump a prostitute or 5. Spend your wages on man toys I suggest starting with this http://www.taiwangun.com/en/asr114-spyder-ebb-full-metal-aps?from=listing&campaign-id=19 and you can build from there. There is loads of airsoft sites around Scotland it will also keep you fit . Kick the wife out the house and get a 18/19 year old girlfriend that's a pure dirty. After a year or so dump it and repeat. No need to thank me ;)

in my marriage... sometimes feel i have no one to talk to about silly things.

For me reading this, the point above is probably the most concerning. Any particular reason you feel that you can't open up and be honest with your wife of all people???

Y'all know me. Know how I earn a livin'. I'll catch this bird for you, but it ain't gonna be easy. Bad fish. Not like going down the pond chasin' bluegills and tommycods. This shark, swallow you whole. Little shakin', little tenderizin', an' down you go. And we gotta do it quick, that'll bring back your tourists, put all your businesses on a payin' basis. But it's not gonna be pleasant. I value my neck a lot more than three thousand bucks, chief. I'll find him for three, but I'll catch him, and kill him, for ten. But you've gotta make up your minds. If you want to stay alive, then ante up. If you want to play it cheap, be on welfare the whole winter. I don't want no volunteers, I don't want no mates, there's just too many captains on this island. $10,000 for me by myself. For that you get the head, the tail, the whole damn thing.

in my marriage... sometimes feel i have no one to talk to about silly things./quote]

For me reading this, the point above is probably the most concerning. Any particular reason you feel that you can't open up and be honest with your wife of all people???

Good point that..........this is where a previous relationship of mine fell apart. before you know it you're just "living together".

Don't let the rot set in........keep talking to each other!