25 stone bint wants more benefits.

TheCelt67

I am strongly against tax evasion but at least a tax evader is making the effort to earn THEMSELVES a living, there are plenty of scumbags like this heifer who will be perpetual scroungers and without them we'd all be better off regardless of tax evasion or avoidance.

Tax avoidance costs the UK economy far, far more than "benefit scroungers" do.

sorry but companies using various tax holes to dodge or avoid tax does not excuse the fact she is a fat lazy scrounger who thinks the world owes her a living. she has kids to feed? you should maybe make sure you are in stable finacial posotion before you choose to spread your thunder thighs and reproduce in the first place hen. have sypathy for the children but not the woman and her half arsed excuses for the position she now finds herself in.

You're getting dangerously close to eugenics territory there. It's not up to you to decide who has earned the right to start a family.

• Replies 130

You're getting dangerously close to eugenics territory there. It's not up to you to decide who has earned the right to start a family.

First point I was going to make, then couldn't be arsed.

Second point, most people if pressed will favour Eugenics. They'll just pretend they think it's outrageous.

everyone has their right to start a family , most are sensible enough to wait untill they have a finaciall stability in their life though. the fact she then see's them as a reason to make an excuse about her lifestyle suggest to me their was not alot of planning took place.

First point I was going to make, then couldn't be arsed.

Second point, most people if pressed will favour Eugenics. They'll just pretend they think it's outrageous.

That's a pretty bold statement. I've certainly never seen any evidence to back that up.

everyone has their right to start a family , most are sensible enough to wait untill they have a finaciall stability in their life though. the fact she then see's them as a reason to make an excuse about her lifestyle suggest to me their was not alot of planning took place.

Sometimes people have kids regardless of whether they're in a high income bracket or not. That's life.

Let's look at this Daily Mail story for what it is, an exceptional case of someone thick being exploited for point and laugh kicks by newspaper editors who with nothing better to do and who crave web hits. The Daily Mail dream up or dig up these pieces purely to stir up controversy and drive web traffic.

again that still does not excuse the fact that the benefit scroungers who abuse the welfare system are scrounging b*****ds none the less

They are, sure, but they're also a tiny minority. Do some digging into the figures, you'll be amazed that behind the tabloid headlines the actual numbers, and their impact upon the system, is not so terrifying as the redtops would have you believe.

again you are missing my point, I understand the majority of benefit receivers are genuinley in need of the system, some of my extended family need it due to various illnesses and disabilities they have picked up as they have got older despite working all through their adult life. christ I used it myself for 3 months when job searching after I left school. but their are benefit scroungers out there and in my eyes they are workshy, lazy arseholes no matter how much of a minority they are.

It's not about which costs more, one contributes to the economy (albeit not as much as they should) the other doesn't.

The BIB is hysterical nonsense, just because you might think people should be able to look after their own children before creating them means you are a some sort of genetic 'purist'?

Responsibility is not a bad trait to have you know and I'm pretty sure that has nothing to do with genetics.

That's a pretty bold statement. I've certainly never seen any evidence to back that up.

Hypothetical situation.

You and the missus want children, but are unable to procreate through nature alone. You contact whoever the f*ck it is you contact in these situations, and they send you to some surgery somewhere. You're given the option of using the seed/eggs of 2 candidates in order to get the job done.

The first is a former international athlete turned human rights activist with a sky high IQ, 7 figure bank balance, universally revered personality and flawless track record of being an all round sound c*nt.

The second is a local ex lawyer who was struck off when found with a stash of child porn that would embarrass Gary Glitter. He is of no fixed abode, and is well known locally for his unfortunate aesthetics and general all round clatty wee bampot persona.

Which would you choose and why?

The example above is an extreme example of eugenics in work, but in human nature it is something people do unconsciously on a regular basis when selecting potential partners. There are countless things you take in without realising it that are used when deciding if it's worth a pump or not. (Un)Fortunately for me, alcohol renders my senses almost useless.

It's not quite the same as the Nazis/Americans/British/Scandinavians trying to cross breed the perfect human, but it is still eugenics.

I strongly suspect that you are right and please believe me when I say this, I'm not sticking up for that shitty rag the Mail but I have no problem with people like this burd being 'outed' as a sponger. She might need a bit of help to budget or whatever from someone at the council or CAB etc but to claim she needs more than the 20K and subsidised house is offensive to a lot of people who get by on similar amounts.

The problem of tax avoidance is a different issue and for it to be cast up is a bit like one convicted criminal looking down his nose at another for doing a 'worse' crime. Ideally both spongers and tax avoiders will be getting sorted out for the good of all of us.

sorry but companies using various tax holes to dodge or avoid tax does not excuse the fact she is a fat lazy scrounger who thinks the world owes her a living. she has kids to feed? you should maybe make sure you are in stable finacial posotion before you choose to spread your thunder thighs and reproduce in the first place hen. have sypathy for the children but not the woman and her half arsed excuses for the position she now finds herself in.

Aye, but you don't see The Daily Mail or its classier Ugly Sisters like the Telegraph and the Times doing similar stories on Home Counties Tories or major commercial institutions who are serial tax dodgers.

I strongly suspect that you are right and please believe me when I say this, I'm not sticking up for that shitty rag the Mail but I have no problem with people like this burd being 'outed' as a sponger. She might need a bit of help to budget or whatever from someone at the council or CAB etc but to claim she needs more than the 20K and subsidised house is offensive to a lot of people who get by on similar amounts.

The problem of tax avoidance is a different issue and for it to be cast up is a bit like one convicted criminal looking down his nose at another for doing a 'worse' crime. Ideally both spongers and tax avoiders will be getting sorted out for the good of all of us.

And that is a shitload of money from the benefits budget, 20 grand a year = c £26000 before deductions and say around £7000 worth of free rent, again £10000 before deductions, that's an annual salary of £36,000 for sittirng your (considerable) arse.

Hypothetical situation.

You and the missus want children, but are unable to procreate through nature alone. You contact whoever the f*ck it is you contact in these situations, and they send you to some surgery somewhere. You're given the option of using the seed/eggs of 2 candidates in order to get the job done.

The first is a former international athlete turned human rights activist with a sky high IQ, 7 figure bank balance, universally revered personality and flawless track record of being an all round sound c*nt.

The second is a local ex lawyer who was struck off when found with a stash of child porn that would embarrass Gary Glitter. He is of no fixed abode, and is well known locally for his unfortunate aesthetics and general all round clatty wee bampot persona.

Which would you choose and why?

The example above is an extreme example of eugenics in work, but in human nature it is something people do unconsciously on a regular basis when selecting potential partners. There are countless things you take in without realising it that are used when deciding if it's worth a pump or not. (Un)Fortunately for me, alcohol renders my senses almost useless.

It's not quite the same as the Nazis/Americans/British/Scandinavians trying to cross breed the perfect human, but it is still eugenics.

You are basically describing natural selection/survival of the fittest, it's in our nature to want the best chance for our offspring/genes.....unless you're a dirty benefits scrounger of course! :P

Which is eugenics by any other name.