Senior Scottish Cup First Round

Aubrey Maturin

Thanks for the kind words. Builiding Committee have put in a lot of hard work to improve the ground over the years & there are a few new projects in the offing.

Buckie fans opposite where I was sitting in the stand made a tremendous racket throughout. Best of luck to you for the rest of the season.

• Replies 50

Aye yi did that but personally speakin we had a great day oot. Phenominal set up u lads have there wi the social club bounin. Must have been 700-800 at the game and very friendly. Thought our support was magnificent throughout the game. Best o luck in the next round and think u lads would beat any team in our league on that form inc Brora

Beechwood is the best ground I have visited in Junior football - both pitch and supporter's areas.

We enjoyed our wee day oot in Inverness and have to say that the facilities, again both pitch and supprter's areas, at Clach were tremendous. Shame that they had to close their social club at the ground.

Anyway, looking forward to 2nd Round, and like others would like to avoid other junior sides for the variety.

Cheers for the link.

Okay, who was the Hurlford fan that came up with the idea "this game needs more cowbell!"? :lol:

Highlights to all the games are now on youtube!

The "bell" thing could escalate as there are plans for a bigger one lol

Oh yez oh yez oh yez lol

It's a lucky charm !!