Still Game quotes

YOGI IS GOD

I Have an underactive thyroid ya p***k!

Why is a baldy b*****d shaving his baldy bit?

Naw, But see if you hum it, I'll try and play it

Away you couple of auld lying b*****ds, I was brought up in Maryhill

Pint ae Guiness

"It gives me great pleasure to be here today..."

"Naw it doesnae"

"...with great admiration I've watched the community of Craiglang grow and flourish..."

"Naw ye huvnae"

"...my father grew up here in Craiglang and he always had the greatest respect for his home..."

"Naw he didnae"

"I only wish that he could be here today to see this..."

"Naw ye don't"

"I'm sure he would join me in congratulating Craiglang today as we open this wonderful facility, for this building is a magnificent addition to a caring, thriving, forward-thinking community..."

"Naw it isnae"

"you're putting the beef on jack" "aye everytime I shag your wife she makes me a sandwich" How could everyone forget that classic.

Not everybody did -

4. Boaby "Oft here they come Abott n Costello you're puttin the beef on Jack"....." aye thats right, everytime i shag your wife she makes me a sandwich"

• 4 weeks later...
  • 1 year later...