Sons' sorrow

33 minutes ago, Sonsteam of 08 said:

I'm sure we'll be able to console ourselves with the prospect of a sixth consecutive season of second tier football, whilst you lot traipse around the backstreets of Ayrshire.

The people in Ayrshire are so welcoming too :o

1 hour ago, Bankies Alive said:

Clydebank all time playing record v Dumbarton,enjoy. :thumsup2

H / A / N Matches W D L Goals + / -
H 27 16 4 7 48 - 32 +16
A 27 10 6 11 45 - 47 -2
N 1 1 0 0 3 - 1 +2
Total 55 27 10 18 96 - 80 +16

1 hour ago, BallochSonsFan said:

Does that include the games since you became Airdrie?

1 hour ago, Bankies Alive said:

:bairn

15 minutes ago, pleslie99 said:

Someone's a bit rattled! And keeps coming back for more lol

Anyone planning on heading to the game tomoro night? I was going to take a walk down as it's meant to be a cracking day but I can't really justify the £15 entry fee!

I'll be there.

On holiday from work so I'm hoping to go to all 4 cup games over the next 2 weeks.

15 minutes ago, kilbowie2002 said:

Honestly man please just stop. theyre just having the same banter any other team would have. We'll get there one day just put your energy into the Bankies.

Will Dumbarton still be around when we do though?

Brabco loyal signing off

Will Dumbarton still be around when we do though?
Brabco loyal signing off

Enough is enough. Away and GTF back to your own thread and stop clogging up ours with your pish.

You must have loads have time on your hands due the school holidays right enough.

Given Ayr's performance against Killie on Friday night, tomorrow nights game looks a cracker. What's the confidence level amongst Sons fans ahead of the game?

Bookies offering even money Sons and 11/5 Ayr so thinking it's going to be pretty tight.

3 minutes ago, roman_bairn said:

Given Ayr's performance against Killie on Friday night, tomorrow nights game looks a cracker. What's the confidence level amongst Sons fans ahead of the game?

Bookies offering even money Sons and 11/5 Ayr so thinking it's going to be pretty tight.

We don't win cup games, and we very rarely beat Ayr. Lump yer house, the wife, the weans, the lot on Ayr.

3 hours ago, pleslie99 said:

Someone's a bit rattled! And keeps coming back for more lol

Anyone planning on heading to the game tomoro night? I was going to take a walk down as it's meant to be a cracking day but I can't really justify the £15 entry fee!

Nope.

Ridiculous pricing