Lets All Laugh At Rangers Thread

Most important question raised at the agm to discuss Sevco's business issues. **nbelievable! :lol:
https://www.scotsman.com/sport/football/teams/rangers/dave-king-receives-bizarre-school-query-at-rangers-agm-1-4627922

Whit ye's laughing at???!!!!

Next question: whit's yer favourite colour?

I'll only be able to properly relax and really join in, when I know that Shull has survived this.

He might just but his right arm will be aching as he has been wanking himself silly for the past week over on BWA at the prospect of getting rid of Jack Ross because he never took the diddy Anglo Celtic cup seriously. He is a very odd chap !

Yeah this up there.  but not top. maybe top ten. Well played McInness or Badly played **** which ever it is 

1/ where's the deeds 

2/ The gazebo 

3/The play off final. 

4/ Scott Allen 

5/ Show liquidation the Red Card 

6/ I have big hands (Green)

7/ Pedro in the Hedge

8/ Mr Ashley's generosity with the shirts deal 

9/ Hibs tauting at the cup final 

10/ Deek says naw

Edited by Insaintee

Starting to look like 1983 all over again, after John Greig was sacked. First Alex Ferguson, then Jim McLean were lined up, both turned them down, ended up having to bring Jock Wallace back from Motherwell. 

I don't think Rangers fans are going to respect Lennon much after this.

ETA: How do you get the video to show up on the post, rather than just the URL?  Using Chrome on a laptop. Sorted.

Edited by The DA