Lets All Laugh At Rangers Thread

Just now, TheCelt67 said:

Even for your usual standards, that is pretty tragic.

Oh I'm supposed to ask you to justify this.  Without doubt I'd get a sentence or two of dross which no one cares about.

Go on then, idiot bhoy.  Talk us through the difference between pish and utter pish.  You are well qualified to describe it.

Just now, The_Kincardine said:

Oh I'm supposed to ask you to justify this.  Without doubt I'd get a sentence or two of dross which no one cares about.

Go on then, idiot bhoy.  Talk us through the difference between pish and utter pish.  You are well qualified to describe it.

What a mess to get yourself into.

1 minute ago, The_Kincardine said:

The state of this post.

8 minutes ago, The Grass Is Greener. said:

The state of this post.

Possibly the 3rd time you've responded to my posts this evening.  I'm well used to utter diddies replying but seldom those who've just cunted their city rivals in a cup match.

You'd two choices: 1. Talk about Hibs 2. Talk shite to a Sevco fan.

Tragically you chose the wrong option.  Not that I'm at all surprised.

Edited by The_Kincardine

1 minute ago, The Grass Is Greener. said:

The state of this post.

Was going to put something really witty in there to make your post look like utter pish mocking the shit out of you. :lol: Choice "A" was "Why don't you edit it so it doesn't look a state".

' In the footsteps of giants '

the Sevco TV commentator was spewing at the Match. :lol:

Funnily enough, earlier Derek Johnstone mentioned on Radio Clyde that Deadco always had fantastic goalies like, wait for it... 

Stewart Kennedy and Peter McCloy 

:lol: :lol:  

27 minutes ago, shull said:

Funnily enough, earlier Derek Johnstone mentioned on Radio Clyde that Deadco always had fantastic goalies like, wait for it... 

Stewart Kennedy and Peter McCloy 

:lol: :lol:  

DJ as a player...World Class 
DJ as a commentator...Paisley Class

Edit:  Before Kennedy's mauling at Wembely in 1975 he'd actually had a magnificent season for us.

Edited by The_Kincardine

2 hours ago, The_Kincardine said:

DJ as a commentator...Paisley Class

Edit:  Before Kennedy's mauling at Wembely in 1975 he'd actually had a magnificent season for us.

:lol: Stop It !!! :lol:

I'm trying to get out to go to work.

Need tae change breeks now :lol:

Kennedy nearly broke the Wembley goalposts 2 years before the Tartan Army.

2 hours ago, The_Kincardine said:

Obviously still smashed out his skull from last night!!

You forgot to add

DJ as a manager.....possibly the worst manager of all time. In fact forget the "possibly" and replace that with....definitely!