Things you want to share with P&B

Ad Lib

1 hour ago, DA Baracus said:

Tried to talk to some ladies in the pub.

Failed very badly. Should have known but thought I should try.

f**k. Shameful stuff. Was politely told to f**k after I tried to speak to a lady in Wetherspoons . Was rejected. Fair enough

Kind of want to die

Pick yourself up. Man up.
You will get there in the end.
It's all about heart and character.

Be your best self.

Had an MRI done on my shitty shoulder today. Also started trophic electrical stimulation. Like hundreds of electric shocks. It's quite sore. f**k knows if it's helping :huh:

Dr P&B says that your shoulder problem is linked to your husband's nocturnal beatings. Treatment? Boot him in the pie.

Aye it starts spinning round when its safe to go. I only recently learned this.

one of my offspring recently did a road safety course at primary. She told me that the yellow boxes with the button on at crossings have a wee cone on the bottom for deaf and blind people.

I can't believe i got to my forties without knowing this.

Not that I doubted either of you but I had to Google it

5 hours ago, coprolite said:

one of my offspring recently did a road safety course at primary. She told me that the yellow boxes with the button on at crossings have a wee cone on the bottom for deaf and blind people.

I can't believe i got to my forties without knowing this.

My gran, who's registered blind, informed me about these. Only in the past couple of years.

Just now, Finch road said:

I would like to share mines, Jesus', Nah, Allah, Muhammad, etc etc in the hipe that this coming arctic blast finally solidifies @Granny Danger luke Han Solo in Star Wars.

If he was canine he would have been lethally jagged years ago.

The silly old Fud 

Good well thought out post; will read again.