Jump to content

DuklaWandy

Gold Members
  • Content count

    502
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

87 Excellent

About DuklaWandy

  • Rank
    Third Division Apprentice

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  • My Team
    Heart of Midlothian

Recent Profile Visitors

2,708 profile views
  1. Highland League Teams Reports

    Civil Service Strollers v Brora Rangers: https://gameofthrowinssite.wordpress.com/2017/10/15/civil-service-strollers-v-brora-rangers/
  2. Match reports 2017/18

    Civil Service Strollers v Brora Rangers: https://gameofthrowinssite.wordpress.com/2017/10/15/civil-service-strollers-v-brora-rangers/
  3. Junior reports

    Arniston Rangers v St Andrews United: https://gameofthrowinssite.wordpress.com/2017/10/11/arniston-rangers-v-st-andrews-united/
  4. Junior reports

    Cheers mate.
  5. Bonnyrigg Rose 2017-18

    Report from Lily v Rose: https://gameofthrowinssite.wordpress.com/2017/10/09/easthouses-lily-miners-welfare-v-bonnyrigg-rose/
  6. Junior reports

    Easthouses Lily v Bonnyrigg Rose: https://gameofthrowinssite.wordpress.com/2017/10/09/easthouses-lily-miners-welfare-v-bonnyrigg-rose/
  7. Leith Athletic v Eyemouth United: https://gameofthrowinssite.wordpress.com/2017/10/08/leith-athletic-v-eyemouth-united/
  8. Fauldhouse United 2017/18

    Cheers FU. Overdue a visit to Park View. Will try to get through soon.
  9. Fauldhouse United 2017/18

    Very kind. Cheers. Good side you have there.
  10. Fauldhouse United 2017/18

    My view of yesterday's game - https://gameofthrowinssite.wordpress.com/2017/10/01/tranent-juniors-v-fauldhouse-united/
  11. Junior reports

    Tranent Juniors v Fauldhouse United: https://gameofthrowinssite.wordpress.com/2017/10/01/tranent-juniors-v-fauldhouse-united/
  12. Fauldhouse United 2017/18

    Brilliant. Many thanks.
  13. Fauldhouse United 2017/18

    Can anyone provide today Fauldhouse team names and numbers? Cheers.
  14. Junior reports

    Bonnyrigg Rose v Shettleston Juniors: https://gameofthrowinssite.wordpress.com/2017/09/26/bonnyrigg-rose-v-shettleston-juniors/
  15. It's been a terrible game.
×