Jump to content

DuklaWandy

Gold Members
  • Content count

    587
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

141 Excellent

About DuklaWandy

  • Rank
    Third Division Apprentice

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  • My Team
    Heart of Midlothian

Recent Profile Visitors

3,519 profile views
  1. Junior reports

    Hill of Beath Hawthorn v Bonnyrigg Rose: https://gameofthrowinssite.wordpress.com/2018/06/12/hill-of-beath-hawthorn-v-bonnyrigg-rose/
  2. Junior reports

    Still playing catch up. Newtongrange Star v Penicuik Athletic in Fife & Lothians Cup semi final: https://gameofthrowinssite.wordpress.com/2018/06/12/newtongrange-star-v-penicuik-athletic/
  3. Match reports 2017/18

    South Challenge Cup Final - Civil Service Strollers v BSC Glasgow: https://gameofthrowinssite.wordpress.com/2018/06/03/bsc-glasgow-v-civil-service-strollers/
  4. Junior reports

    Penicuik Athletic v Jeanfield Swifts: https://gameofthrowinssite.wordpress.com/2018/06/03/penicuik-athletic-v-jeanfield-swifts/
  5. Junior reports

    Penicuik Athletic v Bonnyrigg Rose in the East of Scotland Cup: https://gameofthrowinssite.wordpress.com/2018/05/24/penicuik-athletic-v-bonnyrigg-rose/
  6. Match reports 2017/18

    Selkirk v Edinburgh University: https://gameofthrowinssite.wordpress.com/2018/05/23/selkirk-v-edinburgh-university/
  7. Junior reports

    Very late, but Forth Wanderers v St Roch's: https://gameofthrowinssite.wordpress.com/2018/05/22/forth-wanderers-v-st-rochs/
  8. Junior reports

    Edinburgh United v Thornton Hibs: https://gameofthrowinssite.wordpress.com/2018/05/08/edinburgh-united-v-thornton-hibs/
  9. Junior reports

    Blackburn United v Fauldhouse United: https://gameofthrowinssite.wordpress.com/2018/05/07/blackburn-united-v-fauldhouse-united/
  10. Junior reports

    Shotts Bon Accord v Wishaw Juniors: https://gameofthrowinssite.wordpress.com/2018/05/03/shotts-bon-accord-v-wishaw-juniors/
  11. Junior reports

    Arniston Rangers v Dalkeith Thistle: https://gameofthrowinssite.wordpress.com/2018/04/27/arniston-rangers-v-dalkeith-thistle/
  12. Champions League 2017/18

    Surprising to see Real Madrid captain Sergio Ramos handing over a rake, rather than the usual pennant, to Bayern tonight in advance of their Champions League game.
  13. East of Scotland match reports

    Tynecastle v Kelty Hearts: https://gameofthrowinssite.wordpress.com/2018/04/25/tynecastle-v-kelty-hearts/
  14. Match reports 2017/18

    Whitehill Welfare v East Kilbride https://gameofthrowinssite.wordpress.com/2018/04/21/whitehill-welfare-v-east-kilbride-2/ Spartans v East Stirling: https://gameofthrowinssite.wordpress.com/2018/04/21/spartans-v-east-stirlingshire/
  15. Match reports 2017/18

    Lothian Hutchison Vale v Vale of Leithen in the Qualifying Cup: https://gameofthrowinssite.wordpress.com/2018/03/25/lothian-hutchison-vale-v-vale-of-leithen/
×