Its East Stirlingshire FC B)

Nah, it's East Stirling 0. :lol:

User is online   The Old Northerner 

• Now bets on his own team. Fool!
  • My Team:Haddington Athletic

View PostRinky Sidebottom, on Oct 26 2008, 17:37, said:

and were close to getting beat by a junior club in the cup.

"Close to getting beat" = "Winning by 2 goals" :lol:
"Preston Athletic" = "Junior" :lol:

Guest_Gull_*

• Group: Surfer
This thread had me in stitches when I came in, who says there is no joy in football anymore!

In the game itself I thought we played poorly and Preston were well up for it and gave us a real scare. As the 2nd half wore on and we equalised at 2-2 Preston started to run out of steam and we capitalised. The goals, when they came, were quite entertaining - I`ve never seen a Shire player score with an overhead kick but now I have thanks to Cramb! At the finish we go into the next round but Preston played well and deserve credit for their performance today.

This post has been edited by Gull: 26 October 2008 - 21:06

Guest_stuartjb_*

View PostRinky Sidebottom, on Oct 26 2008, 18:17, said:

ffs, I used the score in the Scottish cup as part of my argument for them as usual losing, but I made it clear I was talking about the league. Can some of you not actually read?

poor little retarded rinky - the shire are currently sixth in the league - we've taken 7 out of our last nine points, and after we decided to start playing today - actually won our cup tie.is it just the shire that have to be thrown out - or is it the four teams below us as well :unsure:

good luck with your treatment - i've heard that the medical proffesion have made great advances in treating people with problems like yours.

p.s. genuine credit to preston athletic for their performance today - you were unlucky not to get a replay to be honest.it was in the end a cracking cup tie.

User is offline   Martin Prince 

• Third Division Sub
  • My Team:Berwick Rangers
  • Gamertag:www.berwickrangers.co.uk

View PostRinky Sidebottom, on Oct 26 2008, 21:37, said:

And you appear to be a twat, still I guess your one of those Scottish bores that is happy with his lot! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Your 'banter' is terrible.

User is offline   Martin Prince 

• Third Division Sub
  • Gamertag:www.berwickrangers.co.uk

View PostMillfield Marksman, on Oct 26 2008, 21:43, said:

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

User is offline   djn 

• Second Toughest In The Third Division
  • Gamertag:Horace Goes Skiing

View Poststuartjb, on Oct 26 2008, 21:07, said:

is it just the shire that have to be thrown out - or is it the four teams below us as well :unsure:

Since we no longer have a senior Bank employee playing for us, and instead have blue collar workers (bus drivers, bin men, pub workers, professional strippagram, bloke who stands at the end of Princes Street holding a "Golf Sale" sign, and a rat catcher), presumably Berwick also fail Rinky's "white collar employees only" test for semi professional football clubs :( :unsure:

View PostBlack and Gold, on Dec 21 2009, 21:22, said:

We MUST get 3 points and get this horrible looking Berwick monkey off our backs.

User is offline   heedthebaa 

• 100 Scottish Caps
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Gamertag:whitthefuck!

View PostMillfield Marksman, on Oct 26 2008, 20:43, said:

"Close to getting beat" = "Winning by 2 goals" :lol:

god loves a trier :lol: :lol:
Only here for sex and danger

What a dislikeable c**t you are (only on derby day)

User is offline   Engy FSE 

• Junior League Starter
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:East Stirlingshire

View PostRinky Sidebottom, on Oct 26 2008, 17:43, said:

feck sake, the SFL run the league and I was referring to the league! :o
Fact is East Stirling are always either bottom or 2nd bottom of the league, enough is enough, get them out.

away you go, at least shire can say they earned a place iin the 3rd round unlike stirling, who probably wont make it to the fourth round

but the positives for the shire is they suppoesingly played dire and still managed to score 4 goals with 3 strikers gettin 1 each

tbh i hope we get you in the next round and put u in your place u twat!
Livingston - Intelligent Finance

YOURE HAVING A LAUGH!

User is offline   chub 

• Third Division Superstar

View PostEngy FSE, on Oct 27 2008, 12:07, said:

away you go, at least shire can say they earned a place iin the 3rd round unlike stirling, who probably wont make it to the fourth round

but the positives for the shire is they suppoesingly played dire and still managed to score 4 goals with 3 strikers gettin 1 each

tbh i hope we get you in the next round and put u in your place u twat!

Well said Engy mate the guys a tit and doesny have a fukin clue about football
Boys man

User is offline   Centre Stand Hero 

• 100 Scottish Caps
Bloody hell, i've missed Rinky making a twat of himself again :lol:

Rinky Sidebottom it a truely appalling poster and an embarassment to P&B and should be banished from the forum immediately and be replaced by a suitably qualified plumber. ;)
Berwick Rangers - The People's Club

View Postshaft2, on 29 April 2010 - 20:39, said:

CHS you really are a typical dream team fukwit.

User is offline   Convenor 

• First Division Sub
  • My Team:Queen's Park
  • Euro 2012:Germany

View PostRinky Sidebottom, on Oct 26 2008, 16:21, said:

Would someone at the Scottish Football League please put to an end the pathetic life of East Stirling FC. Currently they are 2-1 down to Preston Athletic at home in the Scottish Cup, with about 30 mins to go.
Dreadfully run club, poor players and always last or 2nd last in the league. Get them out and get a junior club in.

Tell me Rinky- Which club was second bottom of the 3rd division in season 2001/02?
I'll give you a wee clue. QP finished one place below Stirling Albion and we ended up the worst team in Scotland that season. Even an idiot like you can work it out.

This post has been edited by Convenor: 27 October 2008 - 15:43

Guest_L14VVY_*

View PostRinky Sidebottom, on Oct 26 2008, 17:17, said:

ffs, I used the score in the Scottish cup as part of my argument for them as usual losing, but I made it clear I was talking about the league. Can some of you not actually read?

Who the fcuk is this clown?

User is offline   The Phoenix 

• Vote for Cold Showers
  • My Team:Stirling Albion
  • Gamertag:XBL World Champion

View PostL14VVY, on Oct 28 2008, 18:13, said:

Who the fcuk is this clown?

Rinky wearing his combination Albion Home Strip and Leeds Away -

Attached File  midget_clown.jpg (66.43K)
Number of downloads: 5

:D

The only place where your dream becomes impossible is in your own thinking.

User is offline   chub 

• Third Division Superstar

View PostThe Phoenix, on Oct 28 2008, 18:53, said:

Attachment midget_clown.jpg

Haha fukin brilliant. I wouldnae be surprised if he looked quite similar tae that wi some of the fukin pish he comes out with
Boys man

User is offline   jeffro 

• SPL Sub
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Stenhousemuir
This Rinky Sidebumchum lad is a bit of a w**k, I think thats one thing we can all agree on. This thread is actually laughable.

Rinky get tae f**k, Rinky, Rinky get tae f**k etc etc...

...BOUNCE!

User is offline   Clayhole Blue 

• Third Division Reserve
  • My Team:Stranraer

View PostRinky Sidebottom, on Oct 26 2008, 17:52, said:

ffs, even if they win 4-2, they were getting beat by a team of students and plumbers, simply not good enough.

Err....surely the Shire are also a team of students, plumbers and the like? Oh, and the Binos too.

Just a thought!

Guest_L14VVY_*

View PostThe Phoenix, on Oct 28 2008, 18:53, said:

Attachment midget_clown.jpg

Does this clown still live with his mother? I mean the clown in the picture...not rinky...we all know the answer to that one.

User is offline   mid-table 

• Scotia L. Jackson
  • My Team:Other
Thought I'd bump this, if only to ask what the Shire score was yesterday?

View PostAd Lib, on 21 December 2011 - 17:31, said:

If they threatened to physically attack me, I would STRONGLY ADVISE them not to do so. If they threatened to physically attack a young lady across the aisle I would VERY STRONGLY ADVISE them not to do so and attempt to place myself between them.

User is offline   forrie_1 

• Third Division Signing Target
IF i remember think it was 2-1 east stirlingshire :P :D :P

weres rinky now ??? :rolleyes:
"Thats some good tekkers"

User is offline   cowdenbeath 

• International Call Up
  • My Team:Cowdenbeath

View Postforrie_1, on Nov 30 2008, 13:13, said:

:lol: :lol: should Leeds be in the Football League after getting beat off a part time village side with post men etc :lol: :lol:
The Blue Mbu

User is offline   holme 

• Sunday League Starter
  • PipPip

View Postcowdenbeath, on Nov 30 2008, 14:11, said:

:lol: :lol: should Leeds be in the Football League after getting beat off a part time village side with post men etc :lol: :lol:

beat me to it mate :D

User is offline   Fudge 

• MOGEN DAVID
  • My Team:Stenhousemuir
I wouldn't take anything Rinky says seriously. He is a very bitter grown man who still uses terms like Man Ure to describe teams he doesn't like.

Great win for the Shire, how about a Warriors v Shire 4th round clash? :D

User is offline   heedthebaa 

• 100 Scottish Caps
  • Gamertag:whitthefuck!

View Postforrie_1, on Nov 30 2008, 13:13, said:

wont be seen for another 6 months. :lol: :lol: :lol:
Only here for sex and danger

What a dislikeable c**t you are (only on derby day)

User is offline   Gall09 

• 100 Scottish Caps
  • My Team:Queen's Park

View PostFudge, on Nov 30 2008, 14:17, said:

I wouldn't take anything Rinky says seriously. He is a very bitter grown man who still uses terms like Man Ure to describe teams he doesn't like.

What was his nickname for Alex Ferguson again?

It was the worst excuse for a derogatory nickname i had ever seen.

Was it Alex Fergpisson?
Ludere Causa Ludendi

@Gall1985

• (5 Pages) +
  • This topic is locked