Return to forums
Register new account
Login:

The Pie Shop: P&b Fives Old Pics (pre 2008) - The Pie Shop

• (6 Pages) +
  • Last »
  • This topic is locked

P&b Fives Old Pics (pre 2008) AKA The Ruggy Photoshopping Thread !

User is offline   Middleton Mouse 

• First Division Signing Target
  • My Team:Falkirk
Following on from the conversation I've been having in the cliques thread I finally got off my arse and scanned in all the pics I took from the 03 tournament. I was only there for the games and in the whole time I was there I didn't learn who anyone was (aside from the few people that were pointed out to me). I don't think I actually talked to anyone bar the few people I went along with.

So from my photos I see Ruggy, Radford, wee bairn (when he was still wee) and David W (is he still about?) and that is all the people I recognise. I also had skinnyjean pointed out to me on the day and I met her at a FFC function later on.

http://s493.photobuc...pieandbovril03/

Posted Image

Maybe one of the more popular folk can tell us who some of the others are.

Like I say in the cliques thread there does seem to be a few pictures of Ruggy's posterior (I'm worried about my subconcious now). :(

This post has been edited by Mousey: 05 October 2008 - 20:47

Posted Image

User is offline   CK 

• The Marvellous One
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Clyde
Attached File  DSCN0715.jpg (90.54K)
Number of downloads: 29

B)
Let's go, let's go, let's go Filip Mentel.

User is offline   Sir Kevin Of Kilsyth 

• Golden Shoe Winner
  • Gamertag:twotonethacker

View PostCK, on Oct 5 2008, 20:51, said:

:o Is that Bouadji playing at the 5s? Whats the story there?

Fudge, on 04 October 2010 - 23:13, said:

Kev Thacker was like a whippet on speed and the rest of us put in a right good shift as well.

User is offline   Fuctifano 

• Dead Pool Champion 2010
  • My Team:Partick Thistle
  • Gamertag:PS3: Eckzihma

View PostSir Kevin Of Kilsyth, on Oct 5 2008, 21:55, said:

:o Is that Bouadji playing at the 5s? Whats the story there?

Bouadji and Armand Oné turned up at the 2006 fives, and ended up playing for one of the teams. They still got pumped out at the group stage.
Even men with steel hearts love to see a dog on the pitch.

User is offline   vikingTON 

• Not arrogant, just better
  • My Team:Greenock Morton

View PostFuctifano, on Oct 5 2008, 21:56, said:

Bouadji and Armand Oné turned up at the 2006 fives, and ended up playing for one of the teams. They still got pumped out at the group stage.

As if the guest quality would have had an impact. Was Armand One the one with a 64 inch arse?
Posted Image

User is offline   wee_bairn 

• Third Division Reserve

View PostMousey, on Oct 5 2008, 21:47, said:

Following on from the conversation I've been having in the cliques thread I finally got off my arse and scanned in all the pics I took from the 03 tournament. I was only there for the games and in the whole time I was there I didn't learn who anyone was (aside from the few people that were pointed out to me). I don't think I actually talked to anyone bar the few people I went along with.

So from my photos I see Ruggy, Radford, wee bairn (when he was still wee) and David W (is he still about?) and that is all the people I recognise. I also had skinnyjean pointed out to me on the day and I met her at a FFC function later on.

http://s493.photobuc...pieandbovril03/

Posted Image

Maybe one of the more popular folk can tell us who some of the others are.

Like I say in the cliques thread there does seem to be a few pictures of Ruggy's posterior (I'm worried about my subconcious now). :(

Loving the pics. 2003!?! I would of been a tender age of 14! How time flys.

User is offline   Fuctifano 

• Dead Pool Champion 2010
  • My Team:Partick Thistle
  • Gamertag:PS3: Eckzihma
Radford (on the ball in that photo) looks about 12. I'm not sure how old he looks these days.
Even men with steel hearts love to see a dog on the pitch.

View Postwee_bairn, on Oct 5 2008, 22:02, said:

Loving the pics. 2003!?! I would of been a tender age of 14! How time flys.

Actually come to think of it maybe it was 04. It was the summer before we won the league and were promoted so yeah that would be 04 not 03.

My mistook! :shutup
Posted Image

User is offline   Thundermonkey 

• Pre-Badger
  • Group: Global Moderators
Posted Image

:lol: :lol: :lol:

Get photoshopping!

:ph34r:

Attached File(s)

Posted Image

User is offline   Reina 

• Falkirk Mafia
  • My Team:Scotland

View PostMousey, on Oct 5 2008, 22:34, said:

:ph34r:

LOL!
Join our Flickr group here - Find our *NEW* photography 'assignment' here

User is offline   Andy C 

• Group: Platinum Members
  • My Team:Raith Rovers

View PostThundermonkey, on Oct 5 2008, 22:29, said:

:lol: :lol: :lol:

Get photoshopping!

Done!...............

Attached File  P_B5__s_copy.jpg (302.72K)
Number of downloads: 75

• Pre-Badger

View PostAndy.C, on Oct 6 2008, 09:44, said:

Done!...............

Attachment P_B5__s_copy.jpg

User is offline   djn 

• Second Toughest In The Third Division
  • My Team:Berwick Rangers
  • Gamertag:Horace Goes Skiing

View PostAndy.C, on Oct 6 2008, 09:44, said:

Done!...............

Attachment P_B5__s_copy.jpg

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

View PostBlack and Gold, on Dec 21 2009, 21:22, said:

We MUST get 3 points and get this horrible looking Berwick monkey off our backs.

User is offline   clyde til we die 

• Global moderator
This thread has to keep getting bumped til Ruggy gets back from holiday :lol:
Posted Image

User is offline   lzreid 

• Golden Shoe Winner
  • My Team:Raith Rovers
  • Euro 2012:Germany

View PostvikingTON, on Oct 5 2008, 21:59, said:

As if the guest quality would have had an impact. Was Armand One the one with a 64 inch arse?

Aye. Cult hero.
Now that I've moved into the 1990s and got an internet in the house, I'm back. Briefly no doubt.

User is offline   The Phoenix 

• Vote for Cold Showers
  • My Team:Stirling Albion
  • Gamertag:XBL World Champion

View Postclyde til we die, on Oct 6 2008, 13:21, said:

Don't you mean humped? :unsure:

Is that Ruggy's Pedigree Chum?

Anyway that's it bumped.

The only place where your dream becomes impossible is in your own thinking.

• Pre-Badger

View Postclyde til we die, on Oct 6 2008, 13:21, said:

When's he back?

We could get as many up before then and all have them as avatars :)

User is offline   Ric 

• Golden Shoe Winner
  • My Team:Other
  • Euro 2012:Netherlands

‎"Member clubs are mindful of a sporting integrity aspect but the commercial benefits outweigh that." - Michael Johnston (Kilmarnock FC Chairman).
"Personally I think we need to keep Rangers in the SPL. I don't care that fans will be upset with that." - Peter Houston (Dundee United Manager).

I feel quite bad now, poor Ruggy! :o

I wish we had a smilie for those "you know you shouldn't laugh" moments. :P

This post has been edited by Mousey: 06 October 2008 - 14:21

Posted Image

User is offline   HGG 

• SPL Signing Target
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip

View PostMousey, on Oct 6 2008, 15:20, said:

I wish we had a smilie for those "you know you shouldn't laugh" moments. :P

:ph34r: Something similar to this?
A balanced diet is a cookie in each hand.

View Postkiwififer, on Sep 13 2008, 05:17, said:

30 is the new 20 btw.

View PostThe Hot Steppa, on Dec 9 2008, 10:35, said:

HGG... she is an angel from high to protect whom she pleases.

View PostHGG, on Oct 6 2008, 15:30, said:

:ph34r: Something similar to this?

Well yeah I guess but there should also be one of a little chap that's trying to hide a snigger.
Posted Image

• Global moderator

View PostMousey, on Oct 6 2008, 15:32, said:

Well yeah I guess but there should also be one of a little chap that's trying to hide a snigger.

Posted Image

• Global moderator
What about this one

Posted Image

• Global moderator