Login:

The Pie Shop: Banter Booth - The Pie Shop

Page 1 of 1

Banter Booth Rate Topic: -----

Guest_coops1889_*

• Group: Surfer
My mate at Hills tells me they are putting a 'banter booth' in Buchanan Street Glasgow tomorrow and Saturday. Think it works a bit like the x-factor, where you go and rant away at the camera. Could be a good laugh :D

User is offline   Mozzamozza 

• International Call Up
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Team:Aberdeen
  • Gamertag:WTF is this?
God in heaven help us. :(
Whatever happened to all the fun in the world?

User is offline   doulikefish 

• this isnt real,its only the internet
  • Team:Peterhead
  • Gamertag:whats an xbox
pure dead magic by de way,glasgas banter the best

my hole it is
yippeeee the season has nearly started

User is offline   LordHawHaw 

• Golden Shoe Winner
  • Team:Celtic

View Postcoops1889, on Aug 28 2008, 14:11, said:

My mate at Hills tells me they are putting a 'banter booth' in Buchanan Street Glasgow tomorrow and Saturday. Think it works a bit like the x-factor, where you go and rant away at the camera. Could be a good laugh :D

Could maybe get big John Hughes to do a hour or so :D
I agree, it's all the old firms fault

User is offline   John Barleycorn 

• Third Division Sub
  • Team:St.Mirren
  • Gamertag:FTOFAM (Feck the old firm and murderwell)
Do we run a sweep on how long it lasts before:

A. Some jakey/junkie uses it as a toilet/shooting gallery
B. A ned and nedette use it for a shag
C. It's wrecked
D. It's withdrawn for abusive language being used

This post has been edited by John Barleycorn: 28 August 2008 - 14:06

Posted Image

User is offline   LordHawHaw 

• Golden Shoe Winner
  • Team:Celtic

View PostJohn Barleycorn, on Aug 28 2008, 15:05, said:

C. It's wrecked

It's stolen :D
I agree, it's all the old firms fault

User is offline   John Barleycorn 

• Third Division Sub
  • Team:St.Mirren
  • Gamertag:FTOFAM (Feck the old firm and murderwell)

View PostLordHawHaw, on Aug 28 2008, 15:07, said:

It's stolen :D

Oops Forgot that.
Posted Image

User is offline   Adolfo Rios 

• First Division Regular
  • Team:Clyde

View PostJohn Barleycorn, on Aug 28 2008, 15:08, said:

Oops Forgot that.

or used as a house by some homeless fella/gal.
WE ARE ALL MENTEL!

Guest_kazzabella_*

View PostGypsy till I die, on Aug 28 2008, 14:15, said:

or used as a house by some homeless fella/gal.

I'm gunna visit if it means I'll get a chance to get on camera and promote my team!

User is offline   Neiljb 

• Lucy Ewing's bit on the side.
  • Team:Heart of Midlothian
Posted Image

User is offline   markcass 

• Third Division Signing Target
  • Team:Berwick Rangers

View PostJohn Barleycorn, on Aug 28 2008, 15:05, said:

C. It's wrecked

It needs fumigated wi all the shite thats gettin spoken!!!! :lol:
PINTA HEAVY PLEASE MONSIUER 2 TIMES

1ST DIVISION YA HAVING A LAUGH

Posted Image

User is offline   robosaintee 

• Third Division Superstar
  • Team:St.Johnstone
Worst idea ever!
Hah mishy gishy gushy gushy mishy meshy mushy, motherfucker

Guest_coops1889_*

Went along on the Friday. They had Rough and Cameron there from Real Radio. Seemed a fair crowd going in the booth.

Anyone else go?

Page 1 of 1