User is offline   Div 

• Different Gravy
  • View gallery
  • Group: Site Owner
  • My Team:St.Mirren
  • Euro 2012:Germany
  • Gamertag:[XBL] PSV Peroni
Well the service is now here, and hopefully you will agree that it is a neat addition to the site.

Of course the complete absence of Scottish football from P&B TV means this is somewhat disjointed with the primary aims and interests of the P&B massive, but the hope is certainly that in the not too distant future we will see the SPL adopt the platform and who knows, some day we might even enjoy SFL football online too.

On P&B today there are are all the goals from some of the EPL games at the weekend past, and some highlights too from the Coca Cola Football League. There are a few teething issues with the latter, where some goals are missing :o but I am working with our providers to correct this as soon as possible.

I hope the channels are going to be of interest, and I am interested in feedback, both good and bad, about the service. The hope is that there is sufficient updates each day for the content to be worth a wee viewing when you're on the site, and maybe there will be some talking points that can be discussed here in the P&B TV forum.

The service is going to be continually improving and growing, we are one of the first sites in the UK to be hosting this platform which only passed it's beta testing last Friday so bear with us as it improves, and grows, and keep your fingers crossed for some pucker Scottish highlights soon.

ps; Have a look at Swansea vs Nottingham forest, cracking day for the Forest goalkeeper, NOT :lol:
Want a Website ? Hosting ? IT Consultancy ? Open the Big Front Door today !
http://www.bigfrontdoor.com

User is offline   Adam_Wee 

• World Cup Winner
  • My Team:Clyde
It's cool! :D

User is offline   dave258 

• ( o )( o )
  • My Team:Rangers
  • Gamertag:sexpest3000
Damn you Wee! I wanted to be the first to post! :lol:
Gambling Diary Profit/Loss 2010: -£85.98
Gambling Diary Profit/Loss 2011: +£44.54

User is offline   gav-ffc 

• Golden Shoe Winner
  • My Team:Falkirk
Wooooo!
@FFCGAV

User is offline   DumfriesBear 

• Third Division Regular
  • Gamertag:PSN:rangers1873
Brilliant! :thumsup2

User is offline   RCR 

• First Division Sub
  • My Team:Ross County
It's not bad - hope you get the sfl stuff sorted eventually though, I dont really follow the english leagues! Its good that there's a range of sports, just watched the andy murry masters final highlights

User is offline   Enigma 

• I am not in the condition to f**k!
  • My Team:Raith Rovers
The PnB 3rd skin does not work in here :angry: :angry: :angry:
Posted Image

User is offline   Mrs M 

• It's not Lupus
  • My Team:Clyde
Well this should put a stop to P&Bers reproducing.

"Naw, I don't feel like it. There's fitba on"

User is offline   Div 

• Different Gravy
  • View gallery
  • Group: Site Owner
  • My Team:St.Mirren
  • Gamertag:[XBL] PSV Peroni

View PostEnigma, on Aug 18 2008, 15:18, said:

Yes, only one skin in here, but it will change back to your default when you leave the P&B TV Lounge :D
Want a Website ? Hosting ? IT Consultancy ? Open the Big Front Door today !
http://www.bigfrontdoor.com

User is offline   Stadio Delle Almondvale 

• First Division Regular
  • My Team:Livingston
Awesome indeed. I sincerely hope that the SPL,SFL have a wee look and see why the EPL is the model to follow. It's a different scale but an easy thing to replicate.

Forza P&B.

User is online   The Old Northerner 

• Now bets on his own team. Fool!
  • My Team:Haddington Athletic
I'll have to admit I'm well impressed :D

I think it'll be even better when I get home and use a computer that doesn't block flash output :D :D

User is offline   gav-ffc 

• Golden Shoe Winner
Spl stuff up soon :) Hopefully :D
@FFCGAV

User is offline   stpatty 

• Third Division Signing Target
My god that's a stupendous thing. Just get the SPL on it and i'll be happy ;)

Ed - don't try the fullscreen thing. Doesn't work at all <_<

This post has been edited by stpatty: 18 August 2008 - 14:56

Posted Image

User is offline   KiwiDB 

• International Playboy
Could be my lifesaver for Scottish highlights when it comes around.
play·boy (plPosted Image boi)n. A man who is devoted to the pursuit of pleasurable activities.

User is offline   KiwiDB 

• International Playboy
Don't tell me I don't get any of it since I'm outwith the UK.

:angry: :angry:
play·boy (plPosted Image boi)n. A man who is devoted to the pursuit of pleasurable activities.

User is online   The Old Northerner 

• Now bets on his own team. Fool!
  • My Team:Haddington Athletic

View PostMillfield Marksman, on Aug 18 2008, 15:42, said:

I'll have to admit I'm well impressed :D

I think it'll be even better when I get home and use a computer that doesn't block flash output :D :D

I was right B)

User is offline   Bluenose5 

• Third Division Sub
  • Euro 2012:France
The EPL highlights dont work and neither do a few of the others whereas the UEFA Cup and latin football ones work perfect :unsure: Is this because Virgin Media wont allow people who live outside the UK view the highlights?
Mon the Gers!
Posted ImagePosted ImagePosted Image

User is offline   qos_75 

• Free Cake!
  • Group: Platinum Members
  • My Team:Queen of the South

View PostEnigma, on Aug 18 2008, 15:18, said:

That's true. Perhaps we could have another skin added for this.
Look at you. You're a slippery genius!

Page 1 of 1