Login:

The Pie Shop: Get It Right Up Ye Brian Kerr! - The Pie Shop

• (2 Pages) +

Get It Right Up Ye Brian Kerr! FAO OF MOTHERWELL FANS Rate Topic: -----

Guest_phoenix 1982_*

• Group: Surfer
JUST LIKE TO TAKE THIS CHANCE TO LAUGH IN THE FACE OF BRIAN KERR. HE MOVED FROM MOTHERWELL TO HIBS IN ORDER TO OBTAIN EUROPEAN FOOTBALL. :lol: . LOVE IT WHEN EX PLAYERS END UP WITH EGG ON THIER FACE. ;)

User is offline   Cabbage 

• First Division Superstar
  • Team:Hibernian

View Postphoenix 1982, on Jul 13 2008, 04:09, said:

JUST LIKE TO TAKE THIS CHANCE TO LAUGH IN THE FACE OF BRIAN KERR. HE MOVED FROM MOTHERWELL TO HIBS IN ORDER TO OBTAIN EUROPEAN FOOTBALL. :lol: . LOVE IT WHEN EX PLAYERS END UP WITH EGG ON THIER FACE. ;)

I hope you're pished. We laugh in the face of Brian Kerr on a weekly basis.

User is offline   Mitch 

• Third Division Sub
  • Team:Motherwell
Wouldnt laugh too much as talk is he is coming back to Motherwell......

User is offline   scmwell 

• Sunday League Sub
  • Pip
PLEASE NO !! he makes Bob Malcolm look like a midfield dynamo
Just because i am paranoid doesn't mean they are not out to get me.

User is offline   KiwiDB 

• Golden Shoe Winner
  • Team:Falkirk

View Postscmwell, on Jul 13 2008, 11:37, said:

PLEASE NO !! he makes Bob Malcolm look like a midfield dynamo

It could be worse, McGhee was trying to sign Kenny Milne after all.
CHCH - Our Hearts Are With You - www.chchheart.co.nz

Guest_reg reagan_*

Brian Who???

User is offline   fraser_smfc 

• SPL Sub
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Team:St.Mirren

View Postreg reagan, on Jul 13 2008, 12:17, said:

Brian Who???

Brian Kerr.
YAASSS! That's what e'hm talkn' aboot!

Guest_albertsteptoe_*

View Postfraser_smfc, on Jul 13 2008, 12:22, said:

Brian Kerr.

" WHOOSH "

User is offline   1 John Lambie 

• Third Division Signing Target
  • Team:Partick Thistle
  • Gamertag:ptfc4 - PS3

View Postfraser_smfc, on Jul 13 2008, 12:22, said:

Brian Kerr.

:rolleyes: :lol:
MonThe Jags!

User is offline   fraser_smfc 

• SPL Sub

View Postalbertsteptoe, on Jul 13 2008, 13:26, said:

" WHOOSH "

WOOOOOOSHH! :lol: :lol:
YAASSS! That's what e'hm talkn' aboot!

User is offline   chipie1983 

• Third Division Apprentice
  • Team:Dundee Utd

View Postalbertsteptoe, on Jul 13 2008, 13:26, said:

" WHOOSH "

:lol: B)

User is offline   Ric 

• Golden Shoe Winner

Posted Image

User is offline   craigkillie 

• There's only one Deano
  • Group: Platinum Members
  • Team:Kilmarnock

LOL.

HE HAS PROBABLY PLAYED AS MANY EUROPEAN GAMES AS MOTHERWELL WILL THIS SEASON :lol: . I BET HE DOESN'T CARE TOO MUCH BECAUSE HE'LL BE EARNING A LOT MORE MONEY AND HE KNOWS HE'S AT A CLUB WHICH RESPECTS ITS PLAYERS' CONTRACTS. ;)

User is offline   minijc 

• SPL Signing Target
  • Team:Aberdeen
Thing is, he also turned down Aberdeen aswell, another LOL at him, i thought he was alright at Motherwell but then again, i would have looked good in that side.
OH JIMMY, JIMMY, SEE YOU LATER.

User is offline   Mitch 

• Third Division Sub

View Postcraigkillie, on Jul 13 2008, 14:06, said:

LOL.

HE HAS PROBABLY PLAYED AS MANY EUROPEAN GAMES AS MOTHERWELL WILL THIS SEASON :lol: . I BET HE DOESN'T CARE TOO MUCH BECAUSE HE'LL BE EARNING A LOT MORE MONEY AND HE KNOWS HE'S AT A CLUB WHICH RESPECTS ITS PLAYERS' CONTRACTS. ;)

Why would we want to honour contracts when we can just "cheat" and get away with it without punishment?

User is offline   Mak 

• Very Serious Poster
  • Team:Heart of Midlothian
Phoenix, what does the O in "FAO" stand for?
Don't quit. Suffer now and live the rest of your life as a champion.

User is offline   Kevin Mckee is god 

• Third Division Reserve
  • Team:Hamilton Academical
Bottom 6 for the Smell then this season. :lol:
Simon say's f**k THE WELL !

User is offline   wellman28 

• Sunday League Sub
  • Pip

View PostKevin Mckee is god, on Jul 13 2008, 19:09, said:

Bottom 6 for the Smell then this season. :lol:

LOL YOUR FUNNY NOT!!!! JUST YOU CONCENTRATE ON YOUR FIGHT FOR PREMIER LEAGUE SURVIVAL AND WE WILL GET ON WITH SECURING EUROPE NOTICE YOUR FROM THE LARKHALL BRANCH IM GUESSING YOUR A PART TIME HUN

User is offline   port-ton 

• Golden Shoe Winner
  • Team:Greenock Morton

View Postwellman28, on Jul 13 2008, 19:47, said:

LOL YOUR FUNNY NOT!!!! JUST YOU CONCENTRATE ON YOUR FIGHT FOR PREMIER LEAGUE SURVIVAL AND WE WILL GET ON WITH SECURING EUROPE NOTICE YOUR FROM THE LARKHALL BRANCH IM GUESSING YOUR A PART TIME HUN

whats a Europe Notice? and how do you secure one?
Good people will do good things, bad people will do bad things, but only with religion do good people do bad things!

Ric - Forgotten but not gone.

User is offline   Kevin Mckee is god 

• Third Division Reserve

No im a Hamilton man through and through, just bought a house up here. Its guys like you and Deky that were dancing about larkhall cross when you helped the blue noses win the league the other year, driving about with the well scarves out the windows celebrating with that mob. Nae credibility left for any Well fans from out this way nowadays. :lol: idiots one and all.

FTW :D
Simon say's f**k THE WELL !

User is offline   Mak 

• Very Serious Poster
  • Team:Heart of Midlothian

GRRRRRR
Don't quit. Suffer now and live the rest of your life as a champion.

Guest_killieman_*

what a fucking mong typing in caps ... jist yer typical rude Mothersmell scum

using caps is akin to shouting and it is poor net etiquette, i have seen folk barred for that behaviour

User is offline   Sauzee#4 

• Third Division Signing Target
  • Team:Hibernian
Brian Kerr does a hell of a lot of unseen work. You should appreciate it if he signs.... ;)

Posted Image
"I was born a Hibee, my dad was a Hibee, I will stay a Hibee and I'll die a Hibee."
-Lawrie Reilly

User is offline   superaccies 

• Junior League Sub
  • PipPipPipPip

:lol: :lol: :lol:

Im from larkhall and i aint a part time hun :lol: :lol: Thats just silly that you would think that...I laugh at your stereotypical ways
HAMILTON ACCIES :SPL SURVIVORS 2008-2009

HERES TO THE FUTURE !

User is offline   Szamo's_Ammo 

• I don't make rash promises. What I say I'll do, I do.
  • Team:Dundee Utd
:lol: x 5 if Motherwell re-sign Brian Kerr.

CELTIC FC- 91 (NINETY ONE) DOMESTIC TROPHIES AGAINST ALL ODDS

• (2 Pages) +